Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

525 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 04/29/21
I have been to Elite Sports Orthopedics many times, had several surgeries from different doctors. They were all awesome!!! They are down to earth, easy to talk to. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs orthopedic doctors. All the nurse practitioners, techs, receptionist, just really nice people! This was my second time to see Dr. Moore. A really nice person. I cant imagine going anywhere else!!!!
Kathy P.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr.Samuel Crosby is a great surgeon! He is very understanding to your needs and listens to your concerns. Dr. Crosby takes the time with every patients to help with their medical issue. The staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend him to anyone who is searching for a specialist.
Jonathon F.
Submitted 04/28/21
.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Glattes is a wonder as through doctor. He’s easy to talk to and an excellent surgeon.
Rachel W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very thorough and professional. Great personality.
Howard B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Alway great and I will always trust him.
Darine R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very professional as well, he did my surgery in 2008 on my right knee and now my left knee is giving me problems. I am so glad he hasn't retired because I really didn't want to see anybody else. I trust Dr. Moore
Julie S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Price and Ansley really listened to what I had to say. I felt hope that I might actually get rid of my pain soon!
Dale S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Crosby was wonderful in explaining all that he was doing.
Robin J.
Submitted 04/25/21
Good visit, nice doctor and PA.
Richard N.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Elrod took the time to find out about my shoulder. I have this surgery 4 times and no luck. Dr. Elrod has done something different this time and so far it's feeling better. Wish I went to him first!!!!! Highly recommend Dr. Elrod!!!!!!!!!
Roberto C.
Submitted 04/24/21
I think very doctor
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Everyone was nice and helpful. Dr. Thomson told me what my X-ray showed and that he could fix the problem with an arthroscopic surgery. Made me happy!
Linda F.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Willers has given me so much hope in being able to walk again, like a normal person. No knee walker, wheelchair, cane or PAIN ! I haven't been able to walk without these since 2016. I am thrilled with the outcome of my last surgery. Thank you very much Dr. Willers.
Jeri C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Moore did a great job of putting me at ease and explaining what is going on with my knee.
Thomas P.
Submitted 04/23/21
Quick and to the point. Very professional and easy to talk to. Thanks for Everything you did for me and my family
Gregory C.
Submitted 04/23/21
All my interactions with Dr. Dierckman and his staff were informative, detailed and efficient with regard to time
Angela C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Everything was great and professional!
Laura S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Price is the bomb!
Karen S.
Submitted 04/22/21
It was a great visit