Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very professional, friendly staff, great results!
Tina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
He’s was very nice, very there in the moment. I think he really understood how bad things are and he ordered more test and was very informed about my issue
Tia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Overall it was fine. They seem backed up and the doctor ended up being late. I really wouldn't have an issue with that if he had spent more time going over my mri and xrays. The whole processed seemed rushed like they try to get through as many patients as possible.
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Always pleasant, informative and interacts well with patient. Great Dr's.
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
The doctor and staff saw me promptly and had read all of the diagnostics. I appreciated Dr. Gladdes’ conservative approach, rather than rushing to survey as first option. He spent time explaining my condition and answering questions.
Jill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Bonnie got me a next day appointment which was so helpful. All the staff were kind and working hard to help meet my needs. Dr. Martin explained everything well.
Edgar P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
All was good. Was not as thorough as i would have liked though
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wonderful doctor with great employees
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very professional and caring about what you were feeling and I would recommend you highly
Marion W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The best! They know what is best for the patient in regards to their physical interests and what those interests require.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Both my husband and I love Elite Sports Medicine. We are both veterans who feel more comfortable with the speciality care with them. They are trustworthy, professional and friendly. Being seen for different body parts we have gad the chance to see different providers from Dr Glattes for Back and Dr Crosby for arm/elbow and the many FNP, nurses, and office staff.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent experience. Short wait, pre checkin was smooth advantageous. Courteous and experienced staff.
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Raab always takes time to answer ALL my questions. Seems to be a rare trait with doctor’s these days. He & his entire support team are outstanding in everything they do.
Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Made me feel very comfortable. A positive experience
Sherri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
These doctors and nurses sincerely care for their patients. Had spine surgery with Dr. Glattes and Dr. Colin Crosby. Such a brilliant team.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Nice friendly staff dr took time to talk an explain everything
Lathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent
Joan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Crosby explained my condition to me and told me the phases we are going to work on to improve my condition.
Miguel T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
he didnt seem like he wanted more joint images before going ahead with surgery but i will probably get them done anyways. Felt like they pack too many people into the appointment slots and dont spend much time with you
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Crosby was very caring in the patient needs and what is best for them