Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

525 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristella G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Everyone was super nice. Dr. Dovan answered all my questions. I feel great about the care I am receiving.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Moore and his Team are thorough and kind. They take their time answering patient questions, are understanding and compassionate - they are awesome. Their offices are spotless and follow COVID protocols. I am thankful Dr Moore is my doctor.
Denise D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great experience from the whole staff.
Brandon E.
Submitted 05/19/21
I went to Dr. Willers after wanting a second opinion regarding a foot issue I have been dealing with for quite sometime. Dr. Willers understands the importance of some peoples health/activity so he works with you to find the treatment to continue on with your life. I would recommend Dr. Willers to anyone that is have any type of foot issues!
Karie R.
Submitted 05/18/21
Friendly people & satisfied with the appointment.
Brian R.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very informative and professional!
Lyndon B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Excellent service from both Dr. Glattes and his staff. I would recommend him to anyone needing back surgery.
Eleanor F.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great staff!
Emily P.
Submitted 05/17/21
Wonderful, caring, knowledgeable Doctor, who takes time to address all concerns
Edward S.
Submitted 05/16/21
The doctor was focused and concise while clearly having true concern for my recovery and well being. Everyone I had contact with inspired confidence and put me at ease.
Eric H.
Submitted 05/14/21
Mr Dovan knows what he is doing
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Raab, his team and the whole Elite Sports team are amazing. So friendly and will help you with whatever you need. HIGHLY recommended!!
Maria L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Really good at explaining why something is the way it is and answering your questions
Mary H.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr Crosby is always personable and professional.
Shanna H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Always very professional, short wait times, answers all questions. Dr. Dierckman is an excellent surgeon and cares about the outcome of his patients!!!
Matthew S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Couldn't be more pleased so far with the treatment from the staff and Dr. Elrod.
Judy M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Thomson is an excellent physician, knowledgeable, friendly, engaging and gives you the time needed to ask questions and express your concerns. Definitely recommend Dr. Thomson.
Whitney K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Willers and his team are incredible. So thankful for them as I went through surgery and all of my recovery. I can’t recommend him enough!
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Willers and his staff are extremely efficient and kind. I’ve been to at least nine surgeons in the past five years. Dr. Willers team has been the best because of their authentic care and follow through. They do a wonderful job!
Barry B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Excellent