Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1117 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very gentle and understanding
Shelly V.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always prompt and professional. Love seeing the same faces because that lets me know they like their job and know my case! Win Win.
Karla H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always a pleasant experience with Elite.
John G.
Submitted 09/13/21
I couldn't be happier with the results.
Howard M.
Submitted 09/12/21
Outstanding Dr. Would recommend him to any one.
Abby S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Love Dr Martin
Walter H.
Submitted 09/10/21
In and out very smooth. Appointment on time which is unusual
Leon T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great
Kimberly T.
Submitted 09/10/21
very professional and informative for my injury
J Bradley S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Good
Charles W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very pleasant and thorough explained things very well answered all questions and concerns
Diamond T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very gentle and straight forward. Didn’t have to wait long.
John M.
Submitted 09/10/21
He was straightforward and told me the whole situation with my knees and how my Health in relation to my up coming surgery.
Zavier D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Moore was great at explaining what to expect out of my sons upcoming ACL surgery. His confidence and expertise in what he does set us both at ease.
Dorinda A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Dr. Dierckman was very thorough and explained exactly what was going on with me.
James A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Thomson and his entire staff were incredible through my surgery and rehab… highly recommend
Aaron P.
Submitted 09/09/21
I appreciated Dr. Dierckman taking the time to go over my x-rays with me in explaining in detail what was going on
Samantha A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Price and his assistant today were great! Dr. Price was very thorough as well as a great listener of my 16 yr olds concerns.
David M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Visit was fine To many advertisements! Should not be any!
Stephen W.
Submitted 09/08/21
To the point and helpful.