Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1615 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1615 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Crosby was so helpful. He really took the time to explaining what my problem is with my hand. Sam Huntsman is awesome too. Very gentle and so caring! Thank you
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Efficient and friendly
Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
The care I received was extraordinary. Nonjudgmental and respectful. Knowledgeable and the perfect amount of challenge.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very comfortable. Friendly professionals.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Outstanding!
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent and I haven’t felt this much pain relief In years.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Fail
Colette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
As painless as possible as major surgery can be. The best outcome to be had.
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Fast he explained a lot
Joseph G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Professional courteous and efficient
Jean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone is friendly. Great experience
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very attentive staff, timely and informative.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Crosby is wonderful and I would recommend him to anyone.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Elite orthopedic is the only place I go for my orthopedic needs.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Moore came highly recommended. Now I understand why.
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
He has always been a great doctor!
Patsy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Crosby Jr and staff are super and so caring. They did everything possible to get Mom's surgery rescheduled when needed. They provide excellent follow up and therapy after surgery. Thank you to everyone on staff who helped during this time. A BIG hug for Valerie for caring about us every step of the way!
Ginger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everybody there is super nice They really Professional and they get to the root of the problem I would highly recommend them and doctor Samuel Crosby To my friends and family , He's a great doctor and also very cute.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Samuel Crosby and his staff were exceptional in their surgical care of a right bicep and left shoulder tendon tear that occurred at the same time. Advice, sequencing of repairs, PT, and post operative care were also exceptional.
Darleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Wonderful! Appreciate the surgery on my knee replacement and Dr. Dierkman exoertise