Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

254 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Crosby has performed thumb joint replacement surgery on both of my hands. Arthritis was the main cause for my thumb joint pain but after the surgeries no more pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Crosby and his team.
Brandi R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Professional and courteous.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 01/20/21
Have had 3 different surgeries with Dr. Crosby and am very pleased with his bedside manner, thoroughness and overall experience.
Ron S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very caring, thoughtful and attentive staff and physician (Dr. Dovan). I always appreciate how he discusses the options (pros and cons) and makes a recommendation. Very efficient.
Alison D.
Submitted 01/20/21
Also a great experience. I feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Elrod. He has been my doctor for the last 32 years!
Faye D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Martin is always thoughtful and so kind. Office staff was so gentle and caring and patient.
Shannon F.
Submitted 01/19/21
All staff from top on down exude competence and professionalism.
Trina R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great surgeon!
Peggy C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Raab explained the problem with my knee and why it would not get better. I plan to schedule surgery as soon as I can decide on the best time for my schedule.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Raab always takes time to listen and answer my questions. He provides excellent care.
Pamela C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Wonderful. I feel I get great care from Dr Martin
Margaret L.
Submitted 01/18/21
He is always very concerned and stays on top of all issues
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/17/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr Raab and his staff. He listens to you and truly cares about his patients. His staff is top notch,too. Always accommodating and extremely nice.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Second shoulder surgery. Best care .
Robert P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Always excellent
Margaret N.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great Doctor and Staff. Highly recommended!
Julie H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Willers and his team are great to work with, he listens, is very thorough, offer options and suggestions for treatment, and overall is just a nice and kind man. The facility is clean and it was easy to get a convenient appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Willers and Elite and would not consider using any other provider.
Kate P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Elrod and his facilities are the best.
Tara L.
Submitted 01/13/21
This was my first visit with Dr.Price and I was very happy. He took the time to explain everything to me and did not rush at all. Answered all my questions and concerns. I feel good about him doing my surgery.
Steven R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Had meniscus surgery in August and it was flawless. It's now January and my knee is Great. My only regret is that I did not do the operation sooner.