Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

254 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very professional
David R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Awesome . Dr Dovan is the best!
Laura B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Everyone was very nice and answered all our questions.
Don M.
Submitted 01/12/21
The office experience is impeccable considering. I got great news, because Dr. Crosby performed an unbelievably impossible surgery on my arm and shoulder. I am in and out in the appropriate time for my injuries. Staff are always professional and friendly.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Crosby and his staff were outstanding. From the time I checked in until I left the Office the staff were so efficient and kind. Dr. Crosby was friendly and addressed my concerns. Highly recommend for orthopedic concerns.
Audrey E.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Moore has treated all three of my daughters. He is an excellent surgeon with a fabulous bedside manner. So very grateful for all he has done for our family.
Ronald L.
Submitted 01/12/21
I want Thank everyone at elite !! From the covid check in to Dr.Prices team! OUTSTANDING!! VERY PROFESSIONAL CARING, ATTENTIVE ! FIVE STAR SERVICE!! DR.Price worked magic on my shoulder! I cant thank him enough !
Phillip J.
Submitted 01/11/21
Injuries are easy when compared with the people who have them. Dr. Elrod speaks with me and tries to understand me and my situation. He is truly an artist at his craft and a gifted physician and surgeon. But most importantly, he is an advocate of the patient. Their desire to be better is his desire as well.
Marsha T.
Submitted 01/11/21
Everyone very nice & professional. I was impressed with Dr. Crosby. Very nice.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great, down to earth orthopedic surgeon.
Daniel C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Yes, my appointment was perfect and informative as always!
Lainie A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Total wait was about 15 min., not bad. Dr. Dierckman was very informative.
Sean F.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very prompt and professional. Dr. Crosby and his staff do a great job.
Lindsey R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Elrod is the best in my opinion. Great staff, always on time, and great care!
Gina G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Dovan is a great surgeon & doctor. He shows patient interest, patient concerns are addressed & he is approachable & encouraging - something not often seen in medical profession. Am of age, I know we get our "10 minutes " of medical follow-up & that's it. It's a business like any other. Get it. He has "medical finesse" - good doctor. NOTE: young doctor shadowing him/residency whatever, needs to work on her people skills - she is not "present" in patient encounters - she needs to be if she wants to be successful as a surgeon. It's about the patient. Not just the procedure. She will be dealing with many from my age group in her profession in the future.
Kevin Michael K.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very nice, Dr. Glattes is the best ! Always feel he’s engaged in our discussions.
Eshan B.
Submitted 01/07/21
very thoughtful and descriptive, felt like i was in good hands the whole time
Ainsley W.
Submitted 01/07/21
We love Dr. Elrod! He provides excellent care!
Theresa P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Attentive, very thorough and clearly cares about his patients. Staff in his office is fabulous and always quick to respond when I call.
Ashley L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Price is truly amazing. I’ve had to endure both labrum shoulder and hip surgery over the past few years and Dr. Price performed both operations. He’s thorough, informative, and really worked with me to navigate a find the right approach to address my injuries and recovery. I have been very pleased with my experience at Elite and would recommend them to anyone!