Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

525 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susie W.
Submitted 05/12/21
X-ray on my elbow it’s healing well return in 6 weeks for the finial checkup.
Brandon T.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent group of people and Amazing doctors
Douglas B.
Submitted 05/11/21
My registration process was relatively pain free. I will able to preregister online and everything was ready to go when I got to the office. Wait was minimal. Dr. Dierckman was friendly and informative. I felt he was concerned for my wellbeing. Only concern I had was the fix for my issue was an injection of Cortisone. There was no follow up to see if the injection had the proper affect. I am still getting physical therapy but I had assume the injection would at least temporarily remove the pain (it did improve it but it is still present)
Emily F.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Elrod is an amazing doctor! I would definitely recommend him!
Charles B.
Submitted 05/10/21
I was injured 6 months ago at work, and my previous dc said my knee and shoulder were both healed and left the practice so I had to find a new doctor. And Dr Dierckman was fantastic and my ACL & MCL both were blown out after previous Dr saying they were healed! He helped me better understand my injuries, and finally got a plan to move forward with! highly recommend this Dr!
Lynnese P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Martin is one of the most compassionate providers that’s provided care for me. I visit another physician in the group that’s expressed frustration with my concerns of delayed healing, experiencing pain, and sensitivity of the injury. Dr. Martin’s bedside manners are amazing! She’s aggressive in providing care and bringing you in ofc when there’s an issue. She cares about the whole body- including healing of the mind and body! I’m so thankful for this light of positivity that so happens to be my provider.
Sarah H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Completely satisfied! Very waiting time , before and during the office visit. Very kind doctor and staff.
Brian M.
Submitted 05/09/21
Minimal wait
George M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Great staff friendly and helpful!
John G.
Submitted 05/07/21
Please with Dr. Crosby taking care of my fracture arm.
Baylon H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Glattes was very friendly and dealt with my issue thoroughly. His entire staff was very accommodating. His PA, Corrine, is very friendly, knowable and communicates with Dr. Glattes to best meet the needs of the patient.
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/07/21
Couldn’t have been better. Very professional and satisfying.
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/07/21
TheDoctor was excellent very kind answer all my questions
Theresa G.
Submitted 05/07/21
I've seen Dr Moore for 10 yrs for my worn out knees. He & his team have allowed me to continue doing the things I love. Jocelyn & Morgan are the best 'pain-free' shot givers ever.
Franklin H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great with both nurses and Dr. Glattes, I got a lot of information all were very helpful.
George H.
Submitted 05/06/21
First time to see Dr Martin answered all my questions and she explained all options and outcomes. Enjoyed her bedside manner.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great
James W. H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great doctor!
Carla L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Staff and Dr. were very helpful. Overall an excellent visit.
William P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Glattes did a great job on my surgery