Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1117 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Martin was professional and compassionate. She recognized my problem immediately and treated it. I left feeling much better, in relief from pain.
Wesley L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Moore was very professional and able to explain the results of my knee MRI and options for treatment in plain English making it easier to understand. He also provided his recommendations which I appreciated very much.
Cara V.
Submitted 09/08/21
I'm very pleased with the level of professionalism the whole staff showed towards me. My questions were even answered before I had a chance to ask them. I definitely recommend Elite Sport Medicine to anyone needing orthopedic care.
Jesse T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
John O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great team and providers
Dawn Amena K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very quick and helpful as always :) Sam did a great job as well!!
Linda M.
Submitted 09/08/21
I really like Dr. Crosby & all the people at Elite. Dr. Crosby took time to explain everything to me.
Crystal D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent bedside manner, very informative and takes an aggressive approach so that her patients make positive gains in improvement and healing. I am so thankful for her fixing my knee after a not so great outcome from prior surgery with different surgeon. I would highly recommend her.
Lee J.
Submitted 09/07/21
I always look forward to seeing Dr. Martin! The best part about her is she is a REAL person. Dr. Martin is great!!
Erol E.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Dierckman Has a wonderful bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and straightforward with designing a treatment plan for me. To be continued as my treatment progresses.
Natalie L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr C was very attentive
Amy S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Sam Crosby is wonderful. He took the extra time I needed to help me understand my options for next steps and ensured I had all the information I needed.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Fast courteous service. Easy going & relaxing.
Ivane B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Glad I was able to have him as my doctor. He gave me hope that I don’t have to continue to live with pain.
Howard B.
Submitted 09/07/21
The best place in town for any care
Vicki N.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Dierckman is the perfect balance of incredibly talented surgeon and caring person. I couldn’t have been more blessed with any other surgeon!
Brian C.
Submitted 09/04/21
If you have shoulder issues that require surgery, Dr. Price and Elite are the best. Has now done both shoulders and the outcomes were fantastic.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Dovan is the kind of doctor everyone hopes for and is blessed to find. He listens to you! Moreover, he HEARS you.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 09/04/21
Always spends all the time I need to understand my problem.
Amy R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Visit was thorough and care was explained well.