Join our Facebook giveaway to earn a shot at Nashville SC tickets! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1427 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lewis M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Raab is a great surgeon
Eric E.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Willers and his team were great. Answered all my questions and helped me understand the best course to follow for optimal outcome. Great bedside manner. Original check-in process was cumbersome. Seemed like a lot of unnecessary screens in phreesia.
Carlos N.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everything good
Brooke B.
Submitted 03/08/22
We were greeted with very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Ellrod made us feel at ease about our daughters upcoming surgery. He took time with us and answered any questions we had. We didn’t feel that we were rushed in and out of the appointment.
Betty H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Hurting knee and back. Dr Martin is just wonderful
Ruby N.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very pleased. Dr. Crosby is very detail focused. He explores pain related issues and is not focused on immediate surgery if he feels there are other contributing factors. Very impressed.
Madlyn H.
Submitted 03/05/22
I had such a good visit with Dr.Martin and her assistants. All were so informative. Gave me a lot of good advice in caring for my future health ; also saying that physical therapy would be helpful in strength for my arthritic knees. The shots were given in both my knees which has helped greatly. As a result of the shots I experienced head aches for a day and a half.?? Took Tylenol for pain which helped. All clear 2 days later. Knee pain gone in right knee and better in left. Thanks, Dr. Amamda, Madlyn Hayes
William H.
Submitted 03/04/22
peak of professionalism, peak of ability
Demond I.
Submitted 03/03/22
I was quickly checked in and seen by the doctor. Dr. Moore is quick and to the point which is greatly appreciated.
Charles A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Handled with care and a great deal of attention.
Rick D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was very professional and informative. They explained my options for treatment in detail. I elected to have surgery and am recovering very quickly. Dr. Samuel Crosby did my surgery and I am very happy with the results.
Susan H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great surgeon n fantastic PT Lindsey Rose
Terry D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Had a very informative experience. All questions were answered clearly.
Audrey T.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great
Marian S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Price is an excellent surgeon. He and his staff have given me great care. I highly recommend him.
Virginia C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Good care,advice which helped the healing process
Shelly M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Professional team with reasonable wait times. Dr Willers is very personable and professional giving enough info without overloading. Starts with your questions and guides if not sure what you should be asking. Took time to show me 3D CT scan explaining course of action. His confidence transferred to my confidence in him to take care of the 2 fractures to Fibia and torn Deltoid ligament. Understood sensitivity to pain meds and had a course of action for that as well. Just starting recovery but very glad I chose Elite.
Melborn J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very friendly staff and they found the cause of my wrist pain quickly.
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great caring Doctor.
Ron E.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very impressed with my experience. Everything was as good as any time I was at Elite before. Really liked Dr. Dovan.