Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Elite was good for scheduling appointments and getting me in for an opinion quickly. After seeing Dr. Crosby at Elite I also ended up going to TOA where they told me I did not need surgery on my elbow.
Jammie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Listened to me. Offered feasible options. Satisfied customer.
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent care. Dr. Moore was thorough, efficient, very professional, patient, clear in explanations, very capable, experienced and won our confidence with his expertise. We traveled quite a distance to see him and it was worth every effort. His team is friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and skilled. They bent over backwards several times to help us and make a difficult situation manageable. Sincere thanks to each one of you!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
All the doctors, nurses, and other staff were really nice, professional, and did an all around great job! They even were very accommodating to and supportive of my current breastfeeding requirements. They allowed me to pump/breastfeed right before my surgery. I'm currently recovering, but so far it's going well. I definitely recommend Dr Dieckman and his staff for anyone having issues with they're hip.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
The whole team is awesome!!
Naomi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
These are the nicest people!! Dr. Thomson done an amazing job!! Very happy with everything and everyone
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
While Dr Crosby had seen me previously for bike accident-caused separated shoulder and badly broken finger (and was excellent throughout), he performed an endoscopic carpal tunnel release surgery. Things seem to have gone great. The surgery center communicated very well throughout, the prep staff (both Emily's!) were friendly and professional, and ensured I was okay at the beginning. The anesthesiologist was really good and conversational, as well as the nurse anesthetist. OR staff was great as well (at least until I went under! lol). Great experience so far, and Dr Crosby did a wonderful job on the procedure. I will see him in two weeks for follow-up care.
Mykyta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great experience
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The doctor was on time and the staff was friendly overall. As I met with the Dr I quickly came to realize that the sole focus was to convince me to have surgery without more information about my issues or other treatment options. I know they make money off of surgery but this seems like a very dangerous practice.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Elrod is very personable and informative. He describes options and procedures in detail.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good experience Efficient staff
Vivian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Still having issues 4 months after my surgery
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Everyone so kind and knowledgeable. A very positive experience.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Price and his staff are wonderful!!
Ed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
My actual appointment and meeting the doctor was fine. After I heard I needed surgery, I looked up the doctor and he was less qualified than I would have imagined for the procedure I was offered. I also have read other patients have had less than great outcomes with him and this surgery.
Lesley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Fabulous
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very friendly and informative.
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate.
Aleta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Excellent