Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1115 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brett S.
Submitted 10/24/21
Very professional and caring staff.
Wendy B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Outstanding! Focused on making my situation better. I have recommended Dr. Elrod to many friends. His NP, Alec Logan,is equally as focused on improving my physical skills.
Cathryn P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Surgery was good. Communication prior wasn't great as I wasn't told about the nasal cream or microbial scrub and found out by accident through my pharmacy
Oliver G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always patient and thorough with questions and explanations. Trust Dr Willers with it all after he put my ankle back together.
Snehaprabha R.
Submitted 10/20/21
On time. Comfortable during surgery and postop
Judy C.
Submitted 10/20/21
I love Dr. Crosby’s approach to my issues.
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great staff and doctor
Debra H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Raab took his time to explain the procedure to me and I didn’t feel rushed.
Kaden M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Office staff was excellent! Very helpful and courteous. Dr Moore was informative, answered all my questions thoroughly and was on time! Great experience!
Maryann S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Thompson was attentive and very good at explaining
Donna E.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Thomson and all of his staff very nice and eager to answer any questions.
Tamara G.
Submitted 10/13/21
They were very professional, but also extremely kind. I felt comfortable from the moment I stepped into their office!
James H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Was very knowledgeable of my problem was on time and came to a resolution to my problem.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Cool guy, speaks to you as if you welt at a bar. Highly recommend.
Amanda G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone in the practice seemed to work very well together, I was taken in right away and was able to do x-rays in house, which was very nice. Then had a great initial evaluation and next steps with Dr. Dovan.
Peggy J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent!
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/11/21
The wait was too long but worth it when seeing the doctor
Tracy P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great surgeon!!
Jason S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Every part of the service Dr. Moore and his staff provided me during my journey was fantastic and of the highest quality.
Danny J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Being treated like a King! All the nurses and doctors are great