Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1248 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1248 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chesley S.
Submitted 01/22/22
I just wanted to share how great Dr. Willers and his team are. I'm 9 months post op from him reconstructing my foot. I was flat footed and over pronated my entire life. Wearing customs orthotics, braces, etc... as long as I can remember. Last year I decided to finally fix the root cause of all this. I'm not going to lie, the surgery was rough. I wouldn't have gotten through as smoothly as I did without the help from Dr. Willers, Sydney, Hannah, and the entire Elite staff. They were always available to answer my questions and get me in if I had any concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Willers and his team for any type of foot or ankle issues. I will be letting him to my right foot as well when I'm ready
Genet A.
Submitted 01/21/22
I am really glad with the treatment I got from the doctor (Dr Gregory Raab and all the groups in the hospital.They all are magnificent.
Sonia C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent bedside care and all staff is very compassionate and helpful. 5 star care for sure!
Connie J.
Submitted 01/21/22
Staff is always courteous and timely. Dr Glattes will explain options and not in a hurry. I’ve seen multiple doctors at elite and found the same experience.
Henry M.
Submitted 01/20/22
It was real good! Everyone was real professional & helpful!
Paula W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Wonderful. Dr explained issue very well and answered all questions
Rodman L.
Submitted 01/19/22
on time, dr took time to explain progress
Randall H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Staff is great. Feel surgery went well
Lila G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone is so friendly and very professional. My experience has been great. Highly recommend Dr Dierckman and staff.
Emily B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Elite team is just amazing, the entire staff makes you feel like a big happy family. From the staff at the front check in to the nurses, x-ray team to the doctor and finally the check out team. I recommend their office
Wes C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Martin and her team did a great job with the diagnosis and repair of my knee. They really understood my priority of being able to get back skiing, and made it happen. Great experience.
Derri S.
Submitted 01/18/22
PA and doctor both excellent- personable, skilled, knowledgeable. Explained options well and allowed time for questions. First rate.
Lynne C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Personable, listened to my concerns
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent staff polite professional efficient and kind!
Virginia H.
Submitted 01/16/22
Professional, informative, more than one option to correct something that is wrong & works well with everyone. Highly recommend to anybody. Thank you.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 01/16/22
Knee surgery, then gel shots, 4 years later more gel shots and scattered femur and hip. ALWAYS treat me with respect and loving care. Adore the whole team! They keep me going!
Rhessa W.
Submitted 01/16/22
An experience exactly as it should be! Thanks to all!
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Raab is wonderful! He is skilled, kind and patient. I highly recommend his talent!
Pamela T.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Martin was very professional but always kind and reassuring. I felt complete confidence in her abilities.
Barrett S.
Submitted 01/15/22