Our office will be closed on 7/4/2022.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1428 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1428 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy K.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Martin and her whole team was so kind and helpful. They really took their time to make sure I understood everything that was going on. From the first office visit to the surgery, everything went smoothly and hassle free!
Michael H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Efficient visit process with little wasted time. Quick diagnosis with recommended procedures to move forward. Excellent for overall care
Marjorie L.
Submitted 06/28/22
I have had many issues with my hands over the years. Other doctors had worked on them but I still had issues. Dr. Crosby was able to fix my issues in both hands. He is simply amazing!
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Thomson was extremely attentive and gave me his professional recommendations immediately. All office workers that I interfaces with were helpful and pleasant.
Benjamin F.
Submitted 06/27/22
.
Brayden G.
Submitted 06/27/22
It was good.
Kelly R.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Raab is very skilled and concerned about his patient's recovery. He was very interested in my rehab after surgery, and spent a generous amount of time asking what my goals were and advising how to achieve them. He very much wants his patients to have highest quality of life as possible. I highly recommend Dr Raab and his practice
Ethan D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Thomson and his crew are top notch! Our experience has been excellent.
Merritt V.
Submitted 06/23/22
As nervous as I was going into surgery, Dr. Willers and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I’m home, and only 9 hours post surgery and doing great. Not looking forward to the nerve block wearing off later. But, they gave me pain meds for that. Very happy with the treatment I’ve received at Elite Medical and Dr. Willers! Highly recommend him for your medical needs.
Larry R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great service and very personable! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Gerrie P.
Submitted 06/23/22
IT was a blessing to have Dr. Crosby as my Dr. He did an awesome job operating on my elbow.
Richard P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Fantastic! Everyone is pleasant and professional.
Betsy M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Had kindness and general concern for my welfare.
Kevin P.
Submitted 06/20/22
I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/18/22
I was so grateful for the time and interest Dr. Raab took in my health. He knew all about my needs before he entered the office. He wanted to know my concerns before he even began telling me what he thought I needed. He listened and, most importantly, he heard me! Because of this, I am very confident in moving forward with Dr. raab and my orthopedic needs.
Doris O.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Raab explained in full details and listened to me. He gave me hope for full recovery with my knee. I am looking forward to the surgery and quality living . Being activity to me is very important
Marlene O.
Submitted 06/17/22
Love Dr. Glattes! He came into the appointment with a new surgical treatment plan solution which sounds ver encouraging.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Crosby and his staff are always professional, pleasant and helpful.
Antonio J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr price does knows what he is doing and does his best to make you comfortable and is understanding.
Edith M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Fantastic from front office to your back office. Everyone so helpful and nice