Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1557 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1557 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken P.
Submitted 09/30/22
10 Minutes in he was telling me about how I needed invasive hip surgery. Didn't seem to want extra imaging or to wait longer for recovery.
Trina C.
Submitted 09/30/22
whole process seemed rushed. what the dr told me wasnt the same as what was on my mri and xray reports so im not sure about the surgery he offered
Roman K.
Submitted 09/30/22
Incompetent doctor. Seems like he is 10 plus years behind on medical treatment and knowledge. No way I am returning.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 09/29/22
I trust Dr Dierkman with my health. He shows me X-rays, MRI’s and explains what is going on with my hip. Great Orthopedic, I’m blessed to be under his care
Linda H.
Submitted 09/29/22
All staff very professional. Dr. takes time to listen to ALL of my ailments. Highly recommend! I’ve had three doctors out of this practice operate (2 foot surgeries - Dr. Willers, left rotator cuff, right rotator cuff - Dr. Moore and now hamstring - Dr. Martin.
Diane A.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great staff and doctor. Attention to detail was amazing!
Lucy K.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Crosby is awesome as is his staff. I went to the appointment not knowing my options, and he made me feel much better and now we have a plan and solution. Very impressed. Thank you to everyone.
Bobby L.
Submitted 09/27/22
Welcoming, Doctors & Staff are professional & knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone!! I had a very pleasant experience.
Reuben S.
Submitted 09/27/22
GOOD
Margreat S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Sam and staff are fantastic. They go above and beyond. My being a senior citizen I have found them to be very kind compassionate and patient. I love them.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Don't trust these doctors. I know multiple people who have said that Elite doctors have performed surgery on them that they learned later that they didn't need. This seems to be a way they try to make extra money by offering people surgery they dont need
Clarence S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very good experience
Sterling L.
Submitted 09/23/22
Greedy and predatory practice. He offers surgery without doing any critical thinking or evaluation.
Cherie W.
Submitted 09/23/22
not good
Ally M.
Submitted 09/23/22
If you care at all about your health don't go here. My doctor couldn't be bothered with me explaining my issues to him but then still offered me surgery? Seriously bad
Patsy J.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great service and nice people
Todd L.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great surgeon! Very personable. Explains things well. He really seems to care for his patients in a personal way!
Wanda D.
Submitted 09/20/22
Awesome group..
Dianne L.
Submitted 09/19/22
The doctor answered all my questions thoroughly. He took his time until my questions were answered.
Douglas C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great doctor