Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
1876 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1876 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I recently had the unfortunate experience of seeking treatment at Elite Sports Medicine and Orthopedic, and I must say it was nothing short of disappointing. From start to finish, my encounter with this facility left much to be desired. First and foremost, the staff exhibited a shocking lack of professionalism. The receptionists seemed disinterested and were unable to provide clear answers to basic questions regarding my appointment and insurance coverage. Their indifference created an unwelcoming atmosphere, making me question the overall competence of the establishment. Upon finally meeting with a physician, I found their approach to be rushed and impersonal. It felt as though they were more concerned with moving on to the next patient rather than thoroughly addressing my concerns. The lack of empathy and genuine interest in my well-being was truly disheartening. I was told repeatedly that my issue resided in my neck although my pain was in my ribs. The Dr. ordered 4 MRI’s to keep telling me the issues was neck related and not thoracic spine related. (I am seeing a new Dr. now and it has been clear for over a year with my images that their was a bulging disc in my thoracic spine.) To add insult to injury after going to to the ER while under the care of Elite I was gaslighted by staff and Dr. Glattes who told me i was not being honest about my symptoms. To add insult to injury, the billing process has been a complete nightmare. Hidden fees and unexpected charges seemed to appear out of nowhere, leading to a frustrating and confusing financial ordeal. It's evident that transparency and patient satisfaction are not priorities for Elite Sports Medicine and Orthopedic. In conclusion, my experience with Elite Sports Medicine and Orthopedic was subpar at best. The lack of professionalism, unimpressive facilities, and a frustrating billing process make it clear that this is not a healthcare provider that values its patients. I would strongly advise anyone seeking quality medical care to look elsewhere and avoid the disappointment that comes with choosing Elite Sports Medicine.
Jesse J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great friendly
D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I have the utmost trust in Dr. Dovan. He will be doing hand surgery for me in January 2024. This will be my 5th surgery with him--all on different, new complaints with my hands and upper extremities. I have had excellent care and results from Dr. Dovan and the staff at Elite.
Dan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very professional everyone is super nice. I had My right knee replaced now I’m doing the left!!!!!!
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr Glattes and his team have given me a new lease on life. I finally feel like I’ve found a safe place to land for my spinal issues. Before starting with Elite SM, I had become so defeated and worn down thinking I’d never feel ok again. From the very first consult i felt heard, safe and in the right hands. My path to healing kind of feels attainable now. Thank you for giving me hope again. Thank you for all that you do. I wish there were more ortho docs out there like Dr Glattes - he provides top of the line care and attention to detail is impeccable.
Jerrol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Good
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always positive and welcoming
Dedra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Dovan and ARNP were great with my issue resolved quickly
Spencer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very relaxing and informative
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excellence all around! Everyone I encountered was awesome… and the care was wonderful! Thank you all for everything!! OK
Jane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great staff, everyone was helpful and kind.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Gladdes was great went over my X-ray and suggested an MRI. Office friendly and helpful. Front desk was quick to schedule my MRI and my follow up appointment with Dr Gladdes.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great doctors
Colette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I had surgery on a complete hamstring repair on the 29th of June 2022 and was able to do a 9/11/2023 stair fundraiser with no problems. I know it don't seem like much to most but I am 65 years young because she did such a great surgery. I would recommend Dr. Amanda Martin and the Elite Sports Medicine team every time.
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Amazing Doctor! My back has been hurting me for years and my local doctors office could not figure it out. I went and saw Dr. Crosby and ended up having back surgery. It was the best thing I’ve done. Wonderful doctor super nice and great bedside manner! All of his P A.’s are amazing as well.
Evelyn S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I have seen for orthopedist at Maine town office. All were excellent except Dr. Moore and his PA. . I asked to see Dr. Moore when I was suspicious that I actually did have a fractured shoulder and PA was addressing more, my injured knee, and not my shoulder I unfortunately did fracture my shoulder tore my rotator cuff And in my fall, ended up, having to have a complete knee replacement My fractured shoulder sadly after six months is not completely healed and I don’t feel I got a good follow up exam by Dr. Moore and also did not see him do some of the exam he stated in my medical notes I was told when I asked regarding restrictions and want to be active in a gym again to rebuild my muscle strengths just don’t lift your left left shoulder above your elbows. ( though I have been certainly doing that at physical therapy.). I asked for another orthopedist outside of your group by my knee surgeon. I got a second opinion along with a very thorough exam by a TOA orthopedist and will not be following up with Dr. Moore
Aleta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent
Irby C. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Repretation, Leadership, Experience, Intelligence, Friendship, Heart for the Communities Needs, and Healing Practices
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr Glattes and his staff was very helpful and gave me a simple explanation and laid a plan out to help with my back and lower extremities issues. Ms Corinne his assistant was the sweetest most compassion person to understand my issues. They gave me a much better and clearer understanding of what was going on with my back and lower extremities. When I left their office I had a burden lifted that I had been carrying for the pass year and was told it’s not that big of a problem. They laid out a plan of possible treatment and explain things that I had not been explain told from other exams. They are an answer to prayers.