Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

247 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy P.
Submitted 03/04/21
My experience was nothing but perfect. The office staff,MA’s and Dr. Glattes were amazing. Dr. Glattes. went into great detail about my situation and plan to recovery. Would highly recommend Dr. Glattes and his team to anyone who is having back problems.
David H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Price has been leading me through a very difficult time in my life where my sports pursuits, and previous surgeries (shoulders) were done with earlier strategies and technologies that simply weren't as good as the techniques today. Simply put, both shoulders are wearing out precipitously with great pain and limitation. My first shoulder replacement was immediately obviously way better than previous shoulder surgeries. I am so happy with not only the surgery but the incredible follow-up Physical Therapy team that I am now pushing up my other shoulder replacement because it is flailing in comparison to my new shoulder. My range of motion is outrageously good. I have to give up a whole golf season - but it is worth it. You wont be dissappointed going with the team Dr. Price has assembled at the Elite Sports Medicine facilities.
Kathie H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great doctor and staff. Surgery today and very little pain.
Susan B.
Submitted 03/03/21
The staff were very friendly. I did not have to wait long at all. Dr. Willers is always so attentive and puts you right at ease.
Melinda J.
Submitted 03/03/21
Broke my foot a few months ago and was very fortunate to find Dr Willers. He was able to perform surgery and carefully place a small plate and screws in my foot. After 3 months of splint, boot and insole, I am now walking with regular shoes. He always is polite, listens, ask questions, and has great bedside manner. I would recommend him for foot injury. Also his staff is polite and on time.
Aleta G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent
Wilma W.
Submitted 03/02/21
The staff here are very nice.
John C.
Submitted 02/27/21
Staff is very courteous, organized with excellent follow-up skills.
Mary O.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr Thomson is very kind and took great care of me!
Brooke L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Martin is great. She makes you feel at ease when you are having a procedure
Lareva B.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Thomson is a good listener and attentive with helpful answers. Excellent physician in his skill and knowledge. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Timothy Q.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very attentive, straight forward and definitely on your side...and his nurses are great as well!!
Donna A.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very attentive and thorough!
Sam G.
Submitted 02/25/21
You only post 4 and 5 star reviews on your website. That's very suspicious. Plenty of people have had bad experiences with your doctors.
Deborah C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Moore found the problem another dr overlooked. He has provided excellent care along with his staff. The entire office is knowledgeable, caring and thorough. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my knee. I’m very grateful for the care and compassion I have received. They take the time to listen and provide care for you...not a generalized cookie cutter answer for everyone.
Serena D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great doctor. Listens to you and is considerate of time and situation. Very knowledgeable.
Melissa S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Larry M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Thoughtful, thorough, and patient. I can’t praise elite or Dr Price enough.
David C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always listens. Great surgeon
Brandi P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent care from Dr. Willers and he has a great staff from start to finish. I would highly recommend Dr. Willers to anyone in need of a foot/ankle surgeon.