Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

525 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great as always! Dr. Dierckman and his staff have been incredible throughout my whole experience!
Shelley R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Grateful for Dr. Crosby and his team. They are kind, compassionate, professional and most importantly execution of sound medical practices that benefit me.
Ronald D.
Submitted 04/01/21
My experience was excellent. Dr Moore explained is obviously very knowledgeable and explained what my recovery expectations should be over the next months
Rebecca C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great experience all around! I got wrist surgery with Dr Dovan and his whole team was so supportive and even fun — they helped me take my mind off how nervous I was. Everything went great despite the location for the operation being in a trickier spot near an artery. Also I had cut my finger pretty badly while cooking the day before, and I couldn’t believe it when I woke up, but they had stitched that up too! Would definitely recommend Dr Dovan and his team
Jeffrey Y.
Submitted 04/01/21
First time visit, great team! Appreciated how everything was laid out so I could decide what path to take. Dr. Dierckman helped me to understand all my options and not just go directly to surgery. Thank you...
Alexander L.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Elrod is always so professional and top of his class. I highly recommend Dr. Elrod.
David S.
Submitted 03/31/21
All through my experience with foot surgery and recovery, Dr. Willers has been terrific. He made sure I knew what to expect throughout my treatment. He has been a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
Allison G.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Dovan and staff are exceptionally nice, and the office (including the restroom) was very neat and clean. Dr. Dovan is very knowledgable and a skilled surgeon as well. I really appreciate everyone at Elite.
Kristina B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr Elrod takes the time to answer every question and put any fears to rest. He explained all my treatment options and gave me great care!
James F.
Submitted 03/29/21
Over the last three or so years I’ve seen three different doctors on the Elite Team. Dr. Moore rotator cuff. Dr. Raab knee replacement Dr. Thomson foot. Had great results with all three and great recovery time. Great communicators and I highly recommend all three.
Jay W.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Elrod treats all of his patients like they are professional athletes. He takes the time to speak with you about your issue, helps you to understand your medical issue & then explains the options- all of the options available for your diagnosis not just a surgical solution when it is not required. He is the best of the best in his field.
Kunal M.
Submitted 03/28/21
Awesome!
Jason F.
Submitted 03/27/21
I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Willers was recommended to me after an other doctor from my home town didn’t fix my ankle after two surgery’s. So I drove 2 hrs to meet with Dr.Willers and he agreed to fix it and he did he went straight to the point and said what he would do and that’s it fixed and feel great
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/27/21
Wait time in office less than 5 minutes. Everyone there is nice and Dr. Willers is an excellent doctor willing to answer questions and concerns.
Dallas C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Always a truly pleasurable experience working with Dr. Moore!
Anita E.
Submitted 03/27/21
Total Excellency
James R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Courteous, professional, and effective. Now I’m ready to get back at it!!!
Donald C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Wonderful
Janis M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Glattes listens and seems genuinely interested in helping his patients.
Robby W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Hey Guys & Gals, Just want you to know Dr. Chad Price is an Excellent Doctor he's way on top of he's game, if you are looking for the RIGHT DOCTOR look no farther i can promise you you want be disappointed, THIS IS THE DOCTOR YOU WANT/NEED FOR YOUR SURGERY I CAN SAY THIS BY Experience. I did my research before my surgery and I was blessed to get to have Dr. Price be my Doctor. Thanks Robby W.