Join our Facebook giveaway to earn a shot at Nashville SC tickets! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1427 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Kind, patience and calming to me before my joint replacement. Answered every question I had and my husband's and took his time to explain and
Roger H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great service as usual
Gretchen H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful from the first visit
Jim R.
Submitted 06/07/22
I have been treated by Dr. Martin for a number of years and have nothing but praise for her the her treatment of my orthopedic issues. She is one of the more thorough doctors that I have encountered, being very attentive to my problems and sensitive to their treatment. I have witnessed her interacting with other patients, doctors and her staff and I see much respect for her as a doctor, friend and supervisor. I will continue to have her attend to my health issues as I consider her to be one of the best orthopedic doctors I have encountered in 45 plus years and one I would recommend to anyone.
James L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always great! Dr. Moore is awesome.
Kelly H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very reassuring!
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good explanation and Attention to my problems. Doctor was on time and very nice.
Laura S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Willers and his staff have been so kind as was everyone at Elite and St. Thomas midtown. Grateful I could get in your schedule so quickly and on the road to recovery
Martha Janet N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Need a large poster on an easel in Lobby next to main elevators directing your patients to your elevator. Two of us went to 2nd floor of main bldg looking for Elite. Online check in was easy (except I could not figure out how to upload photos). Did not like signing “I Agree” to documents I had not read and did not have a copy. Waiting room was very nice; staff were cordial and friendly.
Adelia B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent experience. Surgery all went well. Staff and doctor were so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Could not have asked for more excellent care. Would definitely recommend to other friends and family. Thank you for providing such great care
Stephanie M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Friendly, knowledgeable doctors and staff.
Anne C.
Submitted 05/27/22
The doctors took great care of me. The receptionist was able to get me on the schedule quickly and I felt heard snd well cared for.
Joe J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Brian Dierckman has done been professional gave me enough time to heal my shoulder surgery and him and his whole team is the best I have ever seen wasn't much pain as I expected I think best Dr around if had to have another surgery wouldn't hesitate to use him again thanks Dr Dierkman and your team for the care the listening to me and taking care of it .i highly reccomend Dr Dierckman if need his services
Mark K.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Moore and the staff at Elite are awesome! Great experience! I will continue to see Dr. Moore with any orthopedic needs in the future. I highly recommend him!
Robert B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great doc with a great attitude!
Gary B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Glattes and the entire staff were so professional and made me feel that they were really concerned about my condition and explained everything to me in detail. So happy i came to Them for treatment!!!
Donna B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Got in promptly. Everyone was friendly. Dr. Dovan re-evaluated me & answered my questions.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Was comforting to feel I was in good hands as Dr Elrod has a great reputation.
Jean A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Dierckman is professional and listens. A doctor that doesn’t push for surgery out of the gate. His office is great and I’d recommend them to anyone!
Juila H.
Submitted 05/20/22
From the moment I walked through the office door to the moment I left, I felt like I was treated like a queen. Dr Glattes, his PA, & all of the staff were amazing!!