Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Octavia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He care for his patient very nice
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
It was good. Enjoyed meeting Dr Willer. Seems kind, good bedside manner and informative.
Ron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
At 55 your a little nervous about having just anyone operate on your Achilles and that was me. I lead an active lifestyle and having a doctor that was experienced and skilled was paramount for me. In a short period of time I have put it to the test and can say without question that I would recommend Dr. Willers to anyone. Thank you sir!
Peggy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very friendly, thorough and efficient.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Dovan was great at listening and diagnosing my problem and suggested further tests to verify treatment plan
Patrenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Definitely will be back for Services
Audrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr.Price and his staff is the best I always feel comfortable when I'm there.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Amanda is the only one I would trust to operate on my daughters (who have both had ACL tears). She has a great rapport with her patients and so far, recovery has been flawless.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Had an appointment for a MRI, the technician was great!! Appointment was for 7:30 but was told to be there at 7:00… was confused because office was empty, called the phone number on my appointment card and was told I was in the right place but reception person was late?? Finally arrived at 7:10 and was very apologetic
Josiah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Loved Dr. Crosby’s bedside manner and thorough exam
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Always professional and caring
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
First visit with X-ray. All staff from front desk to Liz and Dr. D and then check out-Superb!! Thank you, and I'll see y'all soon!
Josephine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Martin and staff were very kind, accommodating, and professional!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My daughter and I have been seen here for years and both have had surgeries performed by Dr Dierckman. He’s the best!
Judy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Went to great length to bring disk of X-ray then had to have additional plus scheduled CT Scan.. problem not resolved. Liked Dr. Dovan and staff
Maximilian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
They are very professional & extremely knowledgeable about their craft. Definitely would recommend.
Fredia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very helpful ,funny and knows what he is doing.
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Professional, thorough and friendly!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very grateful I was referred to this practice. Dr. Raab, Dr. Brown, office staff, and hospital staff are the absolute best!
Greg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very thorough and caring