Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

532 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher K.
Submitted 06/10/21
As musician and educator, Dr Dovan and his associates were wonderfully cooperative with my particular symptoms and essential concerns. I hope to see some professional musical performers testimonials and paintings in your world
Lori S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Dovan is the best. For friendly competent medical care he’s the best. His bedside manner is tops for caring and listening to your concerns as well. Thanks Dr Dovan and staff for making me feel special and valued.
Olivia R.
Submitted 06/09/21
987 days. For the last 987 days (Sept 20, 2018-June 3, 2021), I have been under the continuous care of Dr. Burton Elrod and his team and Elite Sports Medicine and Orthopedics. I first want to say that Elite is more than their name, it describes the care and experience you will receive at their facilities. After 987 days, 3 surgeries, 4 MRIs, 3-4 rounds of lubricant injections in my knee, a stem cell injection, dozens of x-rays, dozens of follow-up appointments, TOO many to count packs of steriods, thousands of miles driven to and from Nashville and Franklin, several thousands of dollars, and 3 tshirts later, Dr. Elrod said I've had more than my fair share's worth, told me to "go kick butt," and has released me from care. As I close this chapter of this book (hopefully
James H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff was wonderful! Friendly, helpful and took great care of me!
Andrew B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Amanda Martin has gone above and beyond, not only as a orthopedic surgeon, but in being instrumental in discovering the underlying root cause of abnormal reoccurring events within my complex medical history. Thanks to Dr. Martin’s attention to detail and persistence in genuinely desiring a better quality of life for her patients, I am successfully treating and seeing tangible results, improvement to my overall health and well-being, and have a new exciting outlook on my prognosis and future! Words cannot express my gratitude for the overwhelmingly positive impact Dr. Martin has forever had in my life—she is truly a Godsend.
Stephen E.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Moore is great at providing details on the surgery. He listens to and responds thoughtfully to your questions. I recommend him to anyone with a shoulder injury.
Charles L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Awesome staff
Kathy M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Efficient, professional, knowledgeable
Marie C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Amazing experience!!!
John H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good efficient visit
Jon S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very thorough! Helpful! Stress free!
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/08/21
So far so good. No complaints
Denise V.
Submitted 06/07/21
Was able to get me in last minute and MRI set up next day. Great staff
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Helen C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Raab never makes me feel like he’s rushing. I’m always comforted when he says everything looks good, and I’ll see you in a year. His staff is wonderful. Kirby is a definite asset with her knowledge and compassion.
Wayne P.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had my follow up with Doctor Glattes today and I am proud to say that I am very well pleased with the service and wait times in his office. He is an excellent Doctor.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great experience & Dr. Price and his staff are awesome!
Teresa W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly atmosphere, very polite at front desk. Radiology crew great and Dr.Price takes his time and answer all your questions!
Lori S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Crosby is great!! Love him . He is an amazing surgeon! Would highly recommend!