Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

254 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Moore found the problem another dr overlooked. He has provided excellent care along with his staff. The entire office is knowledgeable, caring and thorough. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my knee. I’m very grateful for the care and compassion I have received. They take the time to listen and provide care for you...not a generalized cookie cutter answer for everyone.
Serena D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great doctor. Listens to you and is considerate of time and situation. Very knowledgeable.
Melissa S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Larry M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Thoughtful, thorough, and patient. I can’t praise elite or Dr Price enough.
David C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always listens. Great surgeon
Brandi P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent care from Dr. Willers and he has a great staff from start to finish. I would highly recommend Dr. Willers to anyone in need of a foot/ankle surgeon.
Maria L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Super! Got in very quickly. Didn’t have to wait long at all. Dr. Moore explained everything to me and asked for and listened to any questions I had. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Lynda W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Willers has treated me for about a year now. He has always treated me with respect, knowledge and lots of humor. My husband is usually with me and is always respected also. If I ever need an Orthopedic Dr. again I would go back to Dr. Willers. I am also happy to recommend him to any friend I have.
Deirder S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Dovan was able to help me quickly and it was a great experience. Thanks so much
Suzanne M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Sam Crosby spent so much time with me today at my office visit following my surgery several months ago. He provided me with all of the time I needed with him and I did not feel rushed at all. He answered all of my questions. I feel so confident with him as my doctor. I sure do recommend him.
Georgia G.
Submitted 02/23/21
pleasant staff, very friendly. Clean waiting room and exam room. Very short wait for triage and xray and doctor. fast, efficient. clean.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Crosby is very nice . His staff has always been good to me
Timothy W.
Submitted 02/22/21
Well run professional office
Joy M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Dovan is a wonderful doctor!
Christine A.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Martin is awesome and very knowledgeable
LEE T.
Submitted 02/18/21
Top notch care and professionalism from the best staff south of the Ohio river.
Elise T.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Martin and her team are very knowledgeable, and they approached my treatment with compassion and empathy.
James F.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr Colin Crosby met or exceeded all expectations in a patient, professional and positive manner.
Amy J.
Submitted 02/12/21
My experience with Elite Sports Medicine is always top notch. Dr. Crosby answered every question and eased my mind. I always know I’m in good hands here.
Nathan M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Moore is exceptional!!!