Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
1888 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1888 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Spencer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very relaxing and informative
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excellence all around! Everyone I encountered was awesome… and the care was wonderful! Thank you all for everything!! OK
Jane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great staff, everyone was helpful and kind.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Gladdes was great went over my X-ray and suggested an MRI. Office friendly and helpful. Front desk was quick to schedule my MRI and my follow up appointment with Dr Gladdes.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great doctors
Colette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I had surgery on a complete hamstring repair on the 29th of June 2022 and was able to do a 9/11/2023 stair fundraiser with no problems. I know it don't seem like much to most but I am 65 years young because she did such a great surgery. I would recommend Dr. Amanda Martin and the Elite Sports Medicine team every time.
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Amazing Doctor! My back has been hurting me for years and my local doctors office could not figure it out. I went and saw Dr. Crosby and ended up having back surgery. It was the best thing I’ve done. Wonderful doctor super nice and great bedside manner! All of his P A.’s are amazing as well.
Evelyn S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I have seen for orthopedist at Maine town office. All were excellent except Dr. Moore and his PA. . I asked to see Dr. Moore when I was suspicious that I actually did have a fractured shoulder and PA was addressing more, my injured knee, and not my shoulder I unfortunately did fracture my shoulder tore my rotator cuff And in my fall, ended up, having to have a complete knee replacement My fractured shoulder sadly after six months is not completely healed and I don’t feel I got a good follow up exam by Dr. Moore and also did not see him do some of the exam he stated in my medical notes I was told when I asked regarding restrictions and want to be active in a gym again to rebuild my muscle strengths just don’t lift your left left shoulder above your elbows. ( though I have been certainly doing that at physical therapy.). I asked for another orthopedist outside of your group by my knee surgeon. I got a second opinion along with a very thorough exam by a TOA orthopedist and will not be following up with Dr. Moore
Aleta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent
Irby C. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Repretation, Leadership, Experience, Intelligence, Friendship, Heart for the Communities Needs, and Healing Practices
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr Glattes and his staff was very helpful and gave me a simple explanation and laid a plan out to help with my back and lower extremities issues. Ms Corinne his assistant was the sweetest most compassion person to understand my issues. They gave me a much better and clearer understanding of what was going on with my back and lower extremities. When I left their office I had a burden lifted that I had been carrying for the pass year and was told it’s not that big of a problem. They laid out a plan of possible treatment and explain things that I had not been explain told from other exams. They are an answer to prayers.
Kaye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
It was very pleasant. Dr. Raab was relaxed and made me feel comfortable while interviewing me about my knee. Very thorough info about procedure to be used. The x-ray tech was very kind and explained what I needed to do to obtain the pictures.
David S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very nice ,Curtis office personnel Explain things to you
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Excellent explanation of issue and next steps
Mary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Good
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr Glattes explained my situation in a manner I could comprehend.. it’s refreshing to visit a doctor who listens and is not in a hurry.
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Everything went very well with Dr. Raab!! He got me in early for my knee replacement because I was having an issue with my foot posterior tibial tendon dysfunction that I had to have surgery on. I am doing really well with the recovery on my knee replacement!! I am Super Happy!! Thank you Dr. Raab!!
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I had an ( ACDF) Anterior Cervical Discectomy and Fusion on March 8. A little more than 2 weeks out. Dr. Elliott Kim was my surgeon. He was wonderful in so many ways. He cared about the pain and he knew what had to be done for relief. He made me feel like I was in the very best hands. I love his bedside manner, so comforting. I love Elite. What a great experience for a rather tedious and serious surgery. Highly recommend Dr. Kim for any spine problems anyone might have!!
Brea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Always friendly and listens!!