Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1115 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lita P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Professional, thoughtful, knowledgeable and kind
William G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always courteous, considerate, and professional
Karen P.
Submitted 10/04/21
I was confident when I left.
Kelly G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Thomson took his time with the appointment and explained the situation well. He didn’t recommend a ton of tests to charge insurance and used practical sense first!
John L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Gladdis explained my treatment completely. A great doctor.
Peaches B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Professional and great at explaining the surgery and the post op care required!!
Alice L.
Submitted 10/04/21
I found Dr. Thomson to be very professional and thoroughly explained my problem and solutions so that I can make a decision on how I want to proceed.
Elise M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent
Leah W.
Submitted 10/02/21
Everyone on the staff was kind and extremely helpful.
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very nice staff and very helpful with everything!!!! Having a doctor that you can trust and are happy with makes everything so much easier! Because of my injury I know I will be spending a lot of time there!!
Jana B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great experience!
Buford M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Glattes is the Most Kind, Caring, and Professional Doctor I have ever had the Pleasure to have known! He has performed two back fusion surgeries on me. And now, at my age of 63, I am RUNNING again! My Passion has been Gifted to me once again, by a Genuinely, Optimistic, and VERY CARING Orthopaedic Doctor! The Centennial Group must be Grateful to have this AWESOME man on board with them!!!
Brenda G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Moore performed surgery on my knee in June..was very impressed with his knowledge, skill and the care given by the entire staff .. just had surgery on my ankle with Dr Willers yesterday.. still under the nerve block but received the same excellent care and concern from everyone.. will recommend Elite Sports Medicine to everyone .. thank you all !!!
Terry H.
Submitted 10/01/21
My experience was outstanding. Professionalism beyond anything I’ve experienced anywhere. Everyone was so helpful. I would recommend Dr Crosby and his team again and again.
William B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always a pleasure with Elite Sports and my Doctor
Lisa N.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very nice Doctor's and staff. They are not rushed and explain things thoroughly. The best orthopedic care that I have ever received is from Elite orthopedics!
Howard G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Meeting the doctor was great. Making me wait over an hour not great
Emily B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Thomas Dovan is an amazing doctor and his staff is super.
James L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Satisfactory
Brant T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very impressed