Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1741 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1741 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
ALL GOOD
Annyston H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone there is so nice and very helpful. I have seen 2 different Dr's. There for different things and they both have been so good to us.
Delia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Elrod is very friendly, thorough, and helpful.
Johnathan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I had an excellent experience and was very appreciative of the relief that was provided. Thank you so much!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Five star visit. Organized professional customer friendly
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
We feel very comfortable and confident in Dr Crosby’s plan of care for my husband! His office staff is great - quick to respond and very helpful!
Claire J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very pleasant! Professional and very helpful!!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Doc and staff very nice and very professional.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
No surprises. Hoping for a great outcome
Goldie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I have been a patient of Dr Glattes for many years along with several other doctors at Elite. I can say the doctors and staff are the best! After multiple surgeries from neck, elbow and April 2022 lower back. This is the team I can trust with any medical issues I have. I am moving to FL soon but will travel back to TN when needed should I need additional medical treatment. Seriously, they are the best! Thank you Dr Glattes and the Elite team for all the years you have taken care of me. Goldie W.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Love Dr. Martin! Everytime I've been treated by her for a shoulder problem, she is so kind , friendly and knowledgeable. The main thing I like is she is not quick to talk surgery. She wants to try other treatments less invasive. Highly recommend Dr. Martin. She's the BEST!
Ira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I have been twice, and have had a fabulous experience both times
Bobby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
My experience is very good every time I would show up a little early they always took me
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Thompson was very knowledgeable, understanding and offered solutions to meet my healthcare concerns
Tawnya A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The doctor is amazing. Dr Elrod has got to be the best orthopedic doctor in the state of Tennessee. Getting medical records is awful. The office outsources these requests and the company that it is outsourced to is not reliable. They have put my husband's job in jeopardy twice already because they don't send the medical records even after they have been paid their fee. They hang up on you or you cannot reach them. They do not return calls. It is very hard to use the doctor when their vendors and other companies they rely on that are supposed to compliment their business destroy their reputation.
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great staff that answers questions to make process smooth
Malesha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very knowledgeable, caring and professional staff. My best health interest was made during my visit.
Freida P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I was very pleased! Dr. Moore was very informative.
Octavia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He care for his patient very nice