Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1484 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1484 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Willers is the best! I had an anterior tibialis rupture and he worked me in the next day! He and his staff go above and beyond to give great care.
Deborah N.
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone was very polite and professional
Cheryl H.
Submitted 08/08/22
This practice is beyond excellence. They are compassionate yet knowledgeable about what that are doing. I have had knee and hip problems for several years and everyone has always been kind and professional. Love them all. They’ve given me back my ability to move.
Andrea C.
Submitted 08/06/22
We discussed surgery very quickly but I am not sure I need it yet. I might return to Dr. Moore or get a second opinion from someone else.
William H.
Submitted 08/06/22
I wasnt sure about the advice dr elrod gave me. getting a second opinion from a different doctor
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Crosby was good
Harold J.
Submitted 08/06/22
I honestly wouldnt recommend Dr. Price. He was late for my appt and seemed rushed
Matthew T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly staff, fast and efficient, and Dr. Dierckman is the best out of any of my doctors. He’s personable, professional, and very thorough.
Steven H.
Submitted 08/05/22
My visit was very enlightening and the Dr Glattes had easily explained the conditions in which I was facing and had appropriate action going forward.
Scott S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent. Knee exactly what I was going through. Great conversation and explanations. Fell very comfortable with this whole group
Frederick M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent
Bettye H.
Submitted 08/03/22
I don’t know which of my experiences you ask i about.
Roger P.
Submitted 08/03/22
It was good to hear that my knee was not the source of my problem. It was also good to get a shot in my knee which has at least temporarily made my leg feel a lot better. I did the grocery shopping today with no ill effects.
Aimee F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Martin and her PA Amy are just great all around. They want the best for their patient.
Jen N.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent physician and staff. All are very professional and friendly.
Latoya H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Compassionate with great professional and bedside manner!
Wanda S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great group of Doctors. I’m going
Garland B.
Submitted 08/02/22
The best practice in Nashville
Robert H.
Submitted 08/02/22
I recently had a shoulder operation by Dr. Price. He was great and I can recommend him without hesitation. He had me do therapy for several months before to be sure surgery was the appropriate option. He most knowledgeable, is patient and thoughtful and takes time with his patients. Also has a very good team. Follow up after surgery has been excellent. I have had several surgeries at Elite Sports over the years and all my doctors have been superior like Dr. Price.
Desiree O.
Submitted 08/02/22
I saw him for about 5 mins and he was great. His assistant,Sam is AMAZING!!!!!! She helped me both times I have been there and I am sooo thankful!!!