Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

803 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional
Tina A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Dierckman was very professional, he acted with integrity and confidence and he was very knowledgeable on how to correct my patella knee fracture. He is very dedicated to his patients, and their well being. He wasted no time after my first appointment, to complete my much needed surgery. He also picked his staff well, for they are very personable, and accommodating, as well. I would not hesitate to recommend him, as I was happy to have such a wonderful doctor!
Doris T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional, friendly and helpful,
Carolyn T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everything went very well.
George S.
Submitted 08/03/21
This is my second injury treated here. I asked my local physical therapist friends who would they recommend. They unanimously said Elite because patients from Elite recover faster. Last time, I had 2 meniscus tears and a torn ACL. The ACL injury was 25yrs old. My 55yr old knee now feels like it did when I was in my 20s. I didn't need pain meds after the surgery. When I tore my bicep this weekend, I never considered any other office. Elite is organized, friendly, and patient oriented. I only recommend Elite to my friends needing orthopedic help!
Walter G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great Professional Staff
Jonathan L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great experience. I did not have to wait for my appointment. Dr. Thomson was personable and thorough. He explained everything very well and I have a path to recovery. Highly recommend.
Cody O.
Submitted 08/02/21
Couldn’t be happier with my experience and care I’ve received thru Elite Ortho and Dr. Samuel Crosby. Highly recommended!!
Suzanne M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Sam Crosby. He is very kind and caring and gives you his attention. Great doctor.
Richard B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Awesome
Curley R.
Submitted 08/02/21
He was very nice and courteous
Cathy V.
Submitted 08/01/21
100% satisfied with Dr Thomson and his staff. Will recommend to family and friends.
Amy J.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very pleased with the staff and doctors
David S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Fantastic is not even close!
Suzanne D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Thomson has been a tremendous help with my foot issues. He is professional, attentive and skilled. Excellent experience
Leslie Y.
Submitted 07/31/21
Everyone at Elite is always so polite and helpful. From the person who answers the phone to the nurses and doctors, I always feel welcome and valued by the staff! I’ve never felt rushed in my appointments with Dr. Glattes, and he always explains everything thoroughly.
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/30/21
She is the best!
Shannon O.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very efficient staff and Nurses. Accommodating of when my husband started to feel claustrophobic. In and out in the amount of time previously stated. Dr Moore let me know how he was and how it went. Very smooth in and out. We thank you so much!
Shane Y.
Submitted 07/30/21
Love it
Betty W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Glattes and staff are top notch!