Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

318 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Raab was very informative and listened attentively to what I was telling him.
Heather J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very personable and educational. Feel at home with their staff and they truly care about your health and well being.
Joy H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Thank you Dr. Willers for talking through mine and my daughters foot issues with such care and compassion.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 04/08/21
I will have to see how things go.... still recovering.
Andrea A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Thompson is kind and professional. He has the best interest for the patient at heart. So grateful for him and his staff for all they have done for me!
Donna L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great doctor and staff. Very pleased with Elite.
Christopher H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent quality, patient experience and outcomes.
Carole W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Everyone is so nice. Dr. Martin is excellent.
John F.
Submitted 04/06/21
Wonderful treatment
Roderick B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Great
Melissa B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Dovan and staff are super professional and His years of experience and expertise brings peace of mind. True, quality care is what you’ll receive!
Jack W.
Submitted 04/03/21
Everything you want in a doctor and his support staff.
John A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great as always! Dr. Dierckman and his staff have been incredible throughout my whole experience!
Shelley R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Grateful for Dr. Crosby and his team. They are kind, compassionate, professional and most importantly execution of sound medical practices that benefit me.
Ronald D.
Submitted 04/01/21
My experience was excellent. Dr Moore explained is obviously very knowledgeable and explained what my recovery expectations should be over the next months
Rebecca C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great experience all around! I got wrist surgery with Dr Dovan and his whole team was so supportive and even fun — they helped me take my mind off how nervous I was. Everything went great despite the location for the operation being in a trickier spot near an artery. Also I had cut my finger pretty badly while cooking the day before, and I couldn’t believe it when I woke up, but they had stitched that up too! Would definitely recommend Dr Dovan and his team
Jeffrey Y.
Submitted 04/01/21
First time visit, great team! Appreciated how everything was laid out so I could decide what path to take. Dr. Dierckman helped me to understand all my options and not just go directly to surgery. Thank you...
Alexander L.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Elrod is always so professional and top of his class. I highly recommend Dr. Elrod.
David S.
Submitted 03/31/21
All through my experience with foot surgery and recovery, Dr. Willers has been terrific. He made sure I knew what to expect throughout my treatment. He has been a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
Allison G.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Dovan and staff are exceptionally nice, and the office (including the restroom) was very neat and clean. Dr. Dovan is very knowledgable and a skilled surgeon as well. I really appreciate everyone at Elite.