Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

525 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr.Price did a great job examining me and also did a great job explaining my problem and options
Danny C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Professional, courteous, and helpful !
Vicki N.
Submitted 04/21/21
It’s a rare thing to find a doctor who is not only very intelligent and informed but also REALLY cares about his patients. When I left him I felt renewed and hopeful for my future knee health. He is a breath of fresh air to the soul.
Mary D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Willers is professional, prompt and very kind and willing to spend time answering all my questions.
Rachel B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Glattes really listens and is very professional. I know I am in good hands.
Nancy E.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Willers is the best!
Rick H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Dovan and his team is amazing. Very thorough, even the morning of my surgery! The surgery I had on my wrist was very extensive and he explained all the possibilities as it would not be known fully until he went in and looked. My scars are even perfect and straight! Even though my recovery time is long, he as a surgeon and his team are an A+++
Terry B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Informative, encouraging, and personal
Frank W.
Submitted 04/19/21
Doctor was nice but seemed a bit rushed. Otherwise a very good experience.
Greg H.
Submitted 04/19/21
Doctor was great. Nice staff as well.
Emily L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Thomson was amazing along with his staff.
Donna S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Everyone at that office is so kind! From the MRI to the desk! Helpful and always smiling throughout the office!
Susan B.
Submitted 04/19/21
I could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr. Glattes. I put off surgery for many years until I could no longer function daily. He was always very patient with me. When I did decide to have surgery, he encouraged me to get a second opinion. I received a scan of my spine near my surgery date where he discovered some rapid deterioration in a short amount of time and we changed the surgical plan. I am so very grateful for his attention to this detail and for being so thorough. He has changed my life. I feel better than I have in more than ten years. My mental state has even improved because I physically feel so much better. He is a very diligent and humble man. I cannot express in words how thankful I am. My family is thankful.
Steven G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very good.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Awesome experience all around!!
Shirley P.
Submitted 04/15/21
I felt very comfortable choosing Dr. Willers, after many years. He helped me many years ago & I trust in him to do the same for me again.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Thomson sized up my issue quickly and offered several options for treatment. His staff was professional and I was seen right on time.
Emily S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Short wait and great doctors!
Christine D.
Submitted 04/14/21
Extremely professional staff. Very kind and knowledgeable.