Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
they make you wait far past the appointment time they set, and then rush through the whole process. It felt like a doctor shop where they try to turn over as many people as possible, with little care overall. Don't go here if you feel you need specialized care.
Vicky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The office visit was great. I loved the staff. Great new location. Super nice and professional folks. I’m still waiting for the injection to kick in! Thanks.
Terrell W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
too rushed
Joann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone is so nice, just didn't like to be stock for IV so many times.
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Dovan was very professional and to the point. Surgery went very well and corrected the problem. All the staff was pleasant.
Mikeal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everyone with very professional and friendly
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
determined what my health issues are and took appropriate actions
Lonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Outstanding professional. Very strong communicator.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Outstanding, professional, and on time with a very happy attitude!
Pat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Everyone was so kind and very profession, the cast man, great personality, nurses and doctor, put me to sleep, fanstic. My doctor,Dr.Sam Crosby is absolutely the best, super great!!! The only bad part was the 2 young ladies at front desk need lessons on friendly, both are kinda rude. I own my business and they wouldn’t be working for me. Everything else was 5 star, thumbs up!!!
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone was professional and courteous. I can’t think of anything that would have improved my experience outside of moving it closer to where I live.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great!
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very knowledgeable and kind
Charity H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Staff is very friendly and usually on time
Shelena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Elrod is Great!
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
He was very nice and explained everything about my problem and made excellent recommendation as to what it will take to solve my issue
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I Accomplished everything that I wanted during our 15 minute call. Thank you.
Jera R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Glattes was very interested in finding out exactly where my pain was coming from and helping me get better!
Jo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Caring, knowledgable Dr's and staff. U can't get any better care anywhere
Kelley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very prompt, good listener, kind demeanor, trustworthy.