Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

525 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina B.
Submitted 04/14/21
I love Dr Price, Corbin and the nurse team at the Franklin location.
Mckayla W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Moore gave me direct feedback and explained some things I didn’t know about with my knee alignments. It was an informative appointment and I look forward to working with him, and all of his staff, at my follow up in 6 weeks.
Brittany L.
Submitted 04/13/21
We have had a great result from the care we have had with Dr. Crosby and his staff. Each one was willing to spend the time we needed as a family during our needed care. Our questions and telephone calls were answered in a very timely manner with kindness.
Roger S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very personal and professional staff.Dr willers is great. I would highly recommend.
Allison B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent!
Wendy Oakes W.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Elrod and Steven are the best! They always take time to help and listen.
Samuel B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great experience.
Marsha C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very pleasant experience! Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Martin were very personable, yet professional.
Larry M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Raab was very informative and listened attentively to what I was telling him.
Heather J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very personable and educational. Feel at home with their staff and they truly care about your health and well being.
Joy H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Thank you Dr. Willers for talking through mine and my daughters foot issues with such care and compassion.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 04/08/21
I will have to see how things go.... still recovering.
Andrea A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Thompson is kind and professional. He has the best interest for the patient at heart. So grateful for him and his staff for all they have done for me!
Donna L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great doctor and staff. Very pleased with Elite.
Christopher H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent quality, patient experience and outcomes.
Carole W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Everyone is so nice. Dr. Martin is excellent.
John F.
Submitted 04/06/21
Wonderful treatment
Roderick B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Great
Melissa B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Dovan and staff are super professional and His years of experience and expertise brings peace of mind. True, quality care is what you’ll receive!
Jack W.
Submitted 04/03/21
Everything you want in a doctor and his support staff.