Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Willers is as good a physician as I have ever been to. However, I have been trying without success for over two months to get my medical notes emailed to me. I need them in my hand so I can get them into the backward VA system. I have called dozens of time and left messages to no avail. No records and no one ever returns my calls. Communications from the outside is impossible. Hire someone to answer the phone who gives a shit about patients. It is unfortunate that Dr. Willers sterling reputation as a surgeon and good guy is being dragged down by a non responsive support staff.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Price was very personable and easy to understand. He explained the situation and offered his professional advice which was to try a non-surgical resolution first. Music to my ears!
Lillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
PROFESSIONAL - CARING UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY IN THEIR MEDICAL FIELD; UNLIKE SOME OF THE OTHER DOCTORS IN THIS AREA!!!
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr Raab took his time to explain and recommend the best options for my ailing knee.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Thoroughly explained my upcoming surgery
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great visit with Dr Crosby—appreciate that he allows you to convey all symptoms and concerns. Also, I appreciate the fact that he pinpointed what my issue was pretty rapidly based on the info and x-ray.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Fantastic staff ….check in, nurses, X-ray and Dr. Crosby.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everything went great no problems. Recovering well better than expected
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Office staff and professionals very knowledgeable, kind. I had to bring my grandson today and he is only 6 and the ARNP was very kind with him also. Office is very clean!
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great!!
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent staff outstanding customer service
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I trust Dr Dierkman with my health. He shows me X-rays, MRI’s and explains what is going on with my hip. Great Orthopedic, I’m blessed to be under his care
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
All staff very professional. Dr. takes time to listen to ALL of my ailments. Highly recommend! I’ve had three doctors out of this practice operate (2 foot surgeries - Dr. Willers, left rotator cuff, right rotator cuff - Dr. Moore and now hamstring - Dr. Martin.
Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great staff and doctor. Attention to detail was amazing!
Lucy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Crosby is awesome as is his staff. I went to the appointment not knowing my options, and he made me feel much better and now we have a plan and solution. Very impressed. Thank you to everyone.
Bobby L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Welcoming, Doctors & Staff are professional & knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone!! I had a very pleasant experience.
Reuben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
GOOD
Margreat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Sam and staff are fantastic. They go above and beyond. My being a senior citizen I have found them to be very kind compassionate and patient. I love them.
Clarence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very good experience
Patsy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great service and nice people