Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

254 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Good all the way around
Susan H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent and personable!!!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Corban was great! very informative and didn’t mind taking time to answer all my questions! very satisfied!
Asmita K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Absolutely brilliant!
Russell M.
Submitted 12/16/20
If you want to get your body fixed the first time see Dr. Martin.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 12/16/20
It was great! I had a great experience with this office! Very efficient....
Steven S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Dovan is the best. He is very personable and truly listens. He doesn’t rush you. I like that he is objective and gives you options.
Virgil B.
Submitted 12/16/20
I like his fun personality and he did a great job on my leg. He is easy to talk to and seems to care about my health as much as I do
Paul L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Doctor Price listened, thought, and gave insightful response.
Malcolm M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very personable. Very confident. Good experience
Relonna S.
Submitted 12/16/20
I love Dr. Thomson’s warm spirit. He and his staff are always friendly and very welcoming. Thanks
Kim S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Martin listens to her patients, allows them to work with her to determine the best course of treatment and is a wonderful physician. After 30 years in healthcare, I can attest she is an amazing physician. I highly recommend Dr. Martin.
Caroline K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Moore has cared for me since I was 13. He and his team have always been so kind to me and treated me as if I was their only patient. The level of care I have received over the course of the last decade has been outstanding. I would refer anyone to him again in a heartbeat.
Linda D.
Submitted 12/16/20
I was very pleased as always with the doctors my PCP refers me to. Dr. Leah Cordovez referred me to Dr Amanda Martin at Elite Sports Medicine in Franklin, TN. I knew the minute she opened the door she would once again be one of my perfect go to “Docs”!!! Personality, concern and compassion and I wasn’t just a number! Than you Dr Martin! You’re the best shoulder fixer in town!!!
John T.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was seen promptly and Dr. Martin is great getting right to work and making things better
Susan R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Taken in right on time. I always appreciate the time Dr. Martin spends with me going over the x-rays and discussing the next step(s).
Kimberly C.
Submitted 12/15/20
I arrived a few minutes early and the wait was minimal. Dr. Martin was very attentive to my concerns and very personable.
Brandon W.
Submitted 12/15/20
He is excellent! Great bedside manner and seems to truly care about me as a patient and pain level following a failed cartiva implant from another surgeon. He listens and cares! He is skilled and I’m so thankful he took my case!!!!
David B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Willers, Take time his to make sure are comfortable and you understand everything. This is the forth time to see him and I'm happy with him and I do recommend him to other.
Mary D.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Willers is always friendly, prompt and professional.