Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
1888 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1888 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
A+ Dr Price and all the staff were excellent. Gave great info and what to expect from surgery start to finish. Thank you for being the Best for me!
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very good
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent communication, appts on time, listened to my concerns, exhausted available options
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Willers is a great and informative Doctor. Staff was very organized and friendly.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Everything went well. From front desk to wheelchair ride to car.
Ramona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
All good! I feel like she understands and addresses my current as well as future needs!
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Raab and his team have been very through in their approach. They have also communicated throughout the process.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Quick and easy
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Waited a bit, but not bad
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Moore answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. He is a very caring doctor.
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I was very pleased with the way I was treated all the way around.
Phillip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Martin is great and takes time to show and explain her DX and also any questions.
Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very professional and took time to explain my circumstances
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
ALL GOOD
Annyston H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone there is so nice and very helpful. I have seen 2 different Dr's. There for different things and they both have been so good to us.
Delia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Elrod is very friendly, thorough, and helpful.
Johnathan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I had an excellent experience and was very appreciative of the relief that was provided. Thank you so much!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Five star visit. Organized professional customer friendly
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
We feel very comfortable and confident in Dr Crosby’s plan of care for my husband! His office staff is great - quick to respond and very helpful!
Claire J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very pleasant! Professional and very helpful!!