Join our Facebook giveaway to earn a shot at Nashville SC tickets! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1427 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ed S.
Submitted 02/22/22
I have been going to Elite for around 10 years. The service, care, results, and compassion, have always been second to none. Dr. Price is amazing and has done, and continues to do, a tremendous job with my shoulders. The shoulder replacement that I had over 5 years ago changed my life for the better. In fact my entire family have been to Elite for various sports and life related injuries and have seen many of the doctors. All exceptional experiences and outcomes. If you have orthopedic issues this is the place to go.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone at the office is always so kind and positive, eager to help make me feel better! Excellent care!
Ethan B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Professional and knowledgeable staff.
Jeanne V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Doctor Crosby n Staff very attentive and answered all my questions!
Danny C.
Submitted 02/16/22
All my questions were answered about my lower back condition
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Entire staff was professional, extremely knowledgeable, and really seemed to care about me as a person.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Martin and staff are awesome! Very professional and personal! They are the best!
George G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always a pleasant visit. Treated with utmost professionalism. Dr. Martin and her staff are top of the line.
Terry S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Martin has the best bedside manner of and healthcare provider I have ever interacted with. Highly recommend her.
Mitchell M.
Submitted 02/08/22
The office staff, nurses and Dr. Moore we absolutely amazing. The care I have received so far is top notch. I would recommend Elite hands down.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Pleasant and efficient office, caring staff, and wonderful surgeons, especially Dr Thomson. My surgeries went extremely well, the first went so well on one ankle, I came back for surgery on the second ankle, also done well! I am so very appreciative of this doctor’s expertise and sweet nature.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always comprehensive and thoughtful
Aaron B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Parking is horrible
Clarabelle W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Walked into my appointment thinking surgery was my only option for Grade IV cartilage damage in my knee, and walked out with new hope and a rehab plan that didn’t involve surgery or any extensive recovery! Super excited to continue working with Dr. Elrod, I can tell he really knows what he’s doing and I’m confident I’m in good hands.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/03/22
We had a phone conversation and Dr Glattes listened.
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/03/22
I can’t say enough good things about Elite. The doctors are thorough, and take their time explaining your diagnosis and treatment. I went to another practice due to foot pain I was having and didn’t feel like I was getting the kind of care I needed. They wanted me to do an MRI on my foot, so I decided to come to Elite for a second opinion and they were able to diagnose my condition by looking at the X-rays the other doctor took. No MRI needed and now I finally have an answer to my foot pain. Thank you Elite and the wonderful doctors and nurses! And Dr. Willers is fantastic!
Sarah L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Elrod and his staff are all wonderful! He explains everything well, appointments are never rushed and the care I’ve received is far superior to other places I’ve been. Highly recommend!!
Sally W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Elrod and crew have always been totally professional and gave top notch service. I couldn't ask for better.
Trinity L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Fit me in for appt.quickly. Doctor seemed knowledgeable, attentive and patient to allow questions for clarity.
Chazan P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr was knowledgeable and explained injury along with suggestions for quick recovery