Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1117 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very good. Very efficient. Dr Dovan excellent. Personnel very good
Patti J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Love doctor dovan! He is very kind and knowledgeable!
Michael G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very good, and helpful.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Knowledgeable and friendly as always.
Douglas B.
Submitted 09/03/21
On time and efficient. Everyone pleasant and professional.
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Dovan was very knowledgeable, friendly & helpful with making a recommendation for resolving my orthopedic problem.
Ronald F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very pleasant atmosphere, didn’t have to wait to long to see doctor. Everyone was very professional, yet they had that down home feel
Quinn K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Crosby took the time to really listen to our concerns and answer our questions.
Robert R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Dovan and all the staff at Elite are amazing!!
Jill B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great followup and Dr.Crosby explained everything should I experience any new problems
Linda P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Raab answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about my upcoming surgery
Charles H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very informative, friendly, attentive and concerned about what I needed.
Lisa L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Fantastic medical care
Diana S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Finally I found a doctor who knows how to diagnose me properly! I’d been to 1 podiatrist and 1 foot and ankle Orthopaedic doctors and they both said I had neuromas on both feet and they were both wrong! Dr. Willers diagnosed me correctly and saved me from undergoing an unneeded surgery! Thanks a lot Dr. Willers!
Angela S.
Submitted 09/02/21
I was impressed with my Dr Martin on my 1st appt. She was genuine and professional. She took time to ask questions, listen and respond with an answer that I understood . I would recommend Dr. Martin. I felt comfortable speaking with her regarding my diagnosis.
Curley R.
Submitted 09/02/21
I the staff was so nice there took time to answer any questions i had they was very professional and courteous
Kyle B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice and helpful!
Anne M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Crosby went out of his way to make sure I understood what was causing the pain and gave me all of the options for helping.
Bonnie D.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was very pleased. The staff made sure that my needs came first and listened and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend Elite orthopedic.
Philip O.
Submitted 09/01/21
Amazing and helpful staff.