Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

254 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Really appreciate all the work that he has done for me. Thank you so much.
Margaret H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Willers team is top notch! I’m still recovering from my mid foot fusion, and am not weight bearing yet, but I can already tell a huge difference. There is a reason my brother in law, my husband and I, all only see Dr Willers and his team. I am very grateful and look forward to walking pain free. Thanks!
Joan T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Thompson spends plenty of time exposing everything to you and answers all of you questions. Has great bedside manners. Would highly recommend him.
Deborah R.
Submitted 01/06/21
My experience was very positive. Dr. Dovan is amazing, the entire staff from beginning to end were attentive, caring and professional.
Karen F.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Martin is absolutely the BEST ever. I had knee surgery and she has been incredible at explaining the process every step. Her bedside manner is amazing. I would recommend Dr. Martin 100%
Andrea G.
Submitted 01/05/21
I was made to feel comfortable and my husband was able to accompany. Very satisfied!
April B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Price is always very thorough and helpful. He has such a great attitude and personality. I know it's his job, but I feel like he personally cares about ME when I'm there. He isn't in a rush to get to the next patient and always makes sure I understand everything he's told me and that all my questions are answered. The entire staff at Elite are phenomenal, always friendly and helpful.
Sara B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr.Crosby was very personable and seemed to want to do whatever he could to help alleviate my pain. All others in his office were very helpful as well.
Linley H.
Submitted 01/05/21
We were given much time and attention. Kind staff. Excellent care.
James W.
Submitted 01/04/21
First visit with Dr Raab. Very knowledgeable, and compassionate. Highly recommend !!
Lyndon B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great Doctor and easy to get in and see
Peter H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr.Raab and his Elite Staff are first class and took great care of me. Thanks
Lincoln C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Staff was very helpful and kind! Superior care.
Darrell L.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Moore is an amazing physician. This is second surgery I’ve had with him. I only have great things to say! Have been very pleased with both surgeries. Staff at office and at surgery center were fantastic.
Marie D.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Amanda Martin was very calm very helpful I intend on going there for all my orthopedic problems that have not been taken care of the right way thank you thank you for your help
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/01/21
Pleasant and informative
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/01/21
Such a smooth process from checking in to the procedure. I will refer my friends.
Matthew K.
Submitted 12/31/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Moore and Brooke to anyone in need of a top notch orthopedic surgeon! 5 stars just isn’t enough!
Zach A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great people!
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Clear concise information about what I would be experiencing during my upcoming hospitalization. Took time to walk through curren x-rays, surgical approach and expected outcomes.