Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

532 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa G.
Submitted 05/07/21
I've seen Dr Moore for 10 yrs for my worn out knees. He & his team have allowed me to continue doing the things I love. Jocelyn & Morgan are the best 'pain-free' shot givers ever.
Franklin H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great with both nurses and Dr. Glattes, I got a lot of information all were very helpful.
George H.
Submitted 05/06/21
First time to see Dr Martin answered all my questions and she explained all options and outcomes. Enjoyed her bedside manner.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great
James W. H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great doctor!
Carla L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Staff and Dr. were very helpful. Overall an excellent visit.
William P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Glattes did a great job on my surgery
Zachary T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Just a consultation visit. No complaints.
Lassie T.
Submitted 05/05/21
I was well satisfied with my experience. When I started experiencing pain there was only one place to go. Dr. Dovan
Sophia S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Willers is awesome I trust him. He staff is awesome too. Sidney is awesome they never make you feel like your bothering them. I would recommend Dr.Willers anytime. Thanks Sophia Sherman
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Raab is one of those rare doctors who takes time to explain what is wrong with you, how he aims to help you, and what is the likely outcome. He is very patient with questions and addressing their concerns. He has set up his website with information and encouragement. And a friendly greeting. After surgery I think he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him.
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Glattes has always provided thorough and excellent care. If it wasn’t for his expertise, I would be very limited in doing the things I love. Thanks to Dr. Glattes, I’m able to enjoy my physical, outdoor activities to the fullest. Thanks Doc!!
Heather K.
Submitted 05/03/21
I never have to wait long for Dr. Dovan. Everyone in the office is nice and attentive to my needs.
Hallie G.
Submitted 05/03/21
I highly recommend Dr. Dovan!
Jack W.
Submitted 05/03/21
First class as always.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent
Randall J.
Submitted 05/03/21
A highly skilled and professional foot doctor and surgeon. I recommend him and his staff.
Francesca S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Thompson its caring and spent time with me answering my questions and concerns. I am very happy with the results of my surgery and the care I received.
Beverly J.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr. Thomson listened with interest to my health issue with my Achilles and answered all my questions. It was a really good visit !
Brandy T.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Glattes and his entire team are amazing. I highly recommend him! They’re so great my dad is actually going to see him for an evaluation for his own back surgery. Go see Dr. Glattes!