Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1615 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1615 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly staff, fast and efficient, and Dr. Dierckman is the best out of any of my doctors. He’s personable, professional, and very thorough.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
My visit was very enlightening and the Dr Glattes had easily explained the conditions in which I was facing and had appropriate action going forward.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent. Knee exactly what I was going through. Great conversation and explanations. Fell very comfortable with this whole group
Frederick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent
Bettye H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I don’t know which of my experiences you ask i about.
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
It was good to hear that my knee was not the source of my problem. It was also good to get a shot in my knee which has at least temporarily made my leg feel a lot better. I did the grocery shopping today with no ill effects.
Aimee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Martin and her PA Amy are just great all around. They want the best for their patient.
Jen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent physician and staff. All are very professional and friendly.
Latoya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Compassionate with great professional and bedside manner!
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great group of Doctors. I’m going
Garland B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The best practice in Nashville
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I recently had a shoulder operation by Dr. Price. He was great and I can recommend him without hesitation. He had me do therapy for several months before to be sure surgery was the appropriate option. He most knowledgeable, is patient and thoughtful and takes time with his patients. Also has a very good team. Follow up after surgery has been excellent. I have had several surgeries at Elite Sports over the years and all my doctors have been superior like Dr. Price.
Desiree O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I saw him for about 5 mins and he was great. His assistant,Sam is AMAZING!!!!!! She helped me both times I have been there and I am sooo thankful!!!
Jo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
This the best medical practice I've ever experienced! Extremely, knowledgable, friendly, and caring.
Delores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Informative and reassuring
Christine G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very helpful….questions answered with good recommendations for going forward beginning with physical therapy.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Fast!! In and out also very professional
Ronda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone at this office is top notch. The staff was so helpful and considerate. Dr Glattes and his nurse practitioner was so nice. They took their time. Gave me all the time I needed to explain my issues. He listened non judgemental and is going to do everything he can to help guide me threw my issues for a positive outcome. I would highly recommend this office.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very good
Garrett T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great and friendly staff