Join our Facebook giveaway to earn a shot at Nashville SC tickets! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1427 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tori T.
Submitted 04/13/22
My initial visit with Elite was extremely efficient. Each staff member was kind and personable, and I had zero wait time. Dr. Thomson was thorough, friendly, and engaging. He answered all of my questions, and made me feel at ease. I cannot say enough nice things about this practice. Thank you.
Jane T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent.
Pixie C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr visit
Angela K.
Submitted 04/12/22
First visit with Doctor Crosby. He was very informative. Staff was great in all Areas
Judy L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Staff very professional and courteous. Dr. Willers was patient and explained my issue clearly to me.
Ryan K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone at Elite is fantastic. Sam Crosby is incredible and everyone on the PT team is top notch. Micah and Denzel have been wonderful to have as my PT’s.
Devin R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Good, informative, helpful
Loretta P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Waiting time was amenable. The nurse was very kind and thorough. Dr. Price was very informative in his description of what my surgery would be like. He was very kind and pleasant.
John R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Dierckman was very informative regarding my shoulder issues. He gave me treatment options and explained the benefit of each. The staff was extremely friendly and put me at ease. I highly recommend Elite and Dr. Dierckman.
Jay L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent and relaxed .
Mary S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Wait time was very short. Getting an appointment was easy. The professionalism of the staff, nurses and doctors is great!
Susan F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always an excellent experience, highly recommend Dr Thomson. As a nurse I have a great deal of faith and trust in Dr Thomson.
Jana L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Willers and staff were great.
Judy Darlene R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Megan T.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Thomson was great. He listened to my concerns and provided several options for treatment and a path forward.
Juliana T.
Submitted 04/03/22
Good listener
Avery F.
Submitted 04/01/22
I would recommend Dr. Elrod without hesitation. He is kind and compassionate along with his excellent surgery skills. Thank you Dr. Elrod for putting me back together and getting me back to the things I want to do.
Tina P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Doctors and nurse practitioners are great. Very knowledgeable, thorough and they take their time with each patient.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Done
Charles N.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great