Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilario D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Good
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
1st time today 12/30/22, meeting the doctor Glattes, by far best Doctors visit, very relaxed and to the point and working on making me better! Started this Journey back in sept/Oct 2022 , and very one through the process has been wonderful! Nothing negative to say! I have already told others they should go here! I am already getting Better and I have a pretty big issues while the people I told they should go there and haven’t aren’t doing so well!! Dave nanney thanks to the Dr. & staff! I definitely not freaking out when I go back for Doctor visits
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr took a lot of time with me and provided options for me. Friendly staff
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Staff and Dr. Raab were great.
Ellen O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Staff was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Dovan was very thorough with examination of my hand, looking forward to the results of the MRI so he can procede with treatment.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great experience
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Easy to schedule, friendly and professional staff, efficient and compassionate care.
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Willers was very caring and took time to explain exactly what was wrong with my ankle and steps needed to correct it. I felt very confident with his ability.
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Listened. carefully to me. Discussed further treatment of surg
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Excellent physician. Explains everything so that you can understand.
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Excellent scheduling and communication with desk staff. Doctor was very quick with me and I felt that he was rushing me towards surgery which is something I have heard from other patients in the past.
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The staff was very attentive and helpful
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I was having excruciating pain in my knee and was lucky to get an appointment a few days out. Dr. Raab gave me a steroid injection that was painless, even for someone afraid of needles.
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Raab and all his staff always listen to my concerns about my health and do everything they can to get to the bottom of what is going on. My hip replacement surgery went great
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
All around nice
Tina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very informative and let me choose which option I want to go with god my care.
Casen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I love Dr Moore’s bed side manner. He is a outstanding DR.
Maryellen T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
No words to DESCRIBE how well cared for I have been. Thank you to everyone that administered such professional, compassionate care to me or for me. It takes a village called Elite Sports Medicine and Orthopaedics.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
He's really good doctor !
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very nice Dr tells you straight up what the problem is and how to fix it, I like this Dr!