Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1117 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 09/14/21
The Best would recommend to anyone!Tom Wimsatt
Carlson R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Super friendly people, best orthopedic doctors in Nashville, a top notch facility. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Winston S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Call Dr. Dovan prescribed a course of action that seems appropriate for my problem I have the upmost trust and Dr. Dovan.
Sara W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
Gary M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Pleasant as always
Marcus C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Did not wait for follow up visit for 9 months check up. Feel great, thanks Dr Glattes
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Thomson and his team are highly skilled and professional. I would highly recommend!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Was very happy with my treatment, and the PT group is fantastic as well!
KRISTIN R.
Submitted 09/13/21
I LIVE IN PADUCAH AND HAD 2 SURGERIES WITH DR IN PADUCAH WHICH MESSED MY FOOT UP AND I WENT TO SEE DR WILLERS AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED AND HE TOOK ON MY CASE EVEN THOUGH ANOTHER DR MESSED IT UP. FIXED ME RIGHT UP. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HIM TO EVERYONE, DRIVING TO THE BIG CITIES IS WELL WORTH IT. DR WILLERS IS THE BEST DR AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND IF I HAD ANYMORE PROBLEMS WITH MY FOOT I DEFINATELY WOULD SEE HIM AGAIN. AAAAAAA+++++ FOR DR WILLERS
Rebecca F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Pleasant staff, got in early to appointment and dr Thomson is just the best at what he does! Very happy.
Judy D.
Submitted 09/13/21
I’ve seen several doctors at Elite Sport . All my surgeries have been a great success along with every member of my family (5) thanks to these brilliant doctors. Thank you
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Price is awesome he is very knowledgeable and listens to what you have to say and comes up with treatment plan that fits my needs . He is great
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Wonderful visit with Dr. Crosby. He is very patient and takes his time explaining things to me.
Roger H.
Submitted 09/13/21
He was very personable seemed to have a real entrest in getting me some .
Richard B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with a surgeon/person. Great guy and great staff !!!
Mark M.
Submitted 09/13/21
I just went in for a follow up appointment.
Ben E.
Submitted 09/13/21
Doctor took the time to find out my medical history with the injury. Talking about treatment and what to expect as far as time lines on results.
Susan W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Best experience ever! Dr. Raab is the BEST!
Chasity P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Entire staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Thomson is very thorough and answers all questions.
Robert N.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone was great. All of the staff made you like they were only there for you only