Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

525 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Relonna S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Martin is so personable and friendly!! Nothing beats a great smile and a pleasant attitude!!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Martin and her team are knowledgeable and compassionate!
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/26/21
The best Doctor and team out there.
Paul E.
Submitted 05/25/21
time frame excellent,staff professional Dr. takes time and answer all questions
Joanne C.
Submitted 05/25/21
I just love Dr Ctosby The only glitch was finding the right office! Overall a great experience
Robert P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Crosby listened and offered a plan of action for my situation
Mary M.
Submitted 05/23/21
Wonderful
Pamela T.
Submitted 05/22/21
Not a long wait. Very courteous, informative, and assuring.
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 05/22/21
The team is efficient in getting you in. I called with an issue and was seen that day. They’re diligent in making sure you mend as expected. All the thumbs up.
Anne W.
Submitted 05/22/21
Great. Appointments are prompt.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 05/21/21
Trying to be patient as we work thru a solution to my ankle issues.
Lloyd W.
Submitted 05/21/21
The staff and Doctor treated me with respect and gave me the best medical care I could get anywhere never regretted going there
Andrea D.
Submitted 05/21/21
.
Shelli S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Staff is very friendly and always explain things so I can understand
William J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Had shoulder surgery 5 years ago and did so well I went back for my knee. Awesome group and very helpful.
Anita E.
Submitted 05/20/21
Always excellent service
Robin W.
Submitted 05/20/21
I was treated well by everyone from the admission clerks to the nursing staff to the nurse anesthetist to Dr. Sam Crosby. I had endoscopic carpal tunnel release on both hands. I have gotten so much relief from this surgery and would seek Dr. Crosby's assistance if I had any other hand surgery needs.
Ronald W.
Submitted 05/20/21
The surgery went great, the hospital staff was attentive and the numbing medicine I came home with was appreciated.
Elecia T.
Submitted 05/20/21
Everything was great and everyone really nice. Dr. Elrod was informative and very comfortable to talk to.
Jo H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Thompson and his office staff we're all very delightful people I was very impressed