Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

254 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary O.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Thomson was wonderful—kind and thorough and smart and I felt in very capable hands!
George A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Pleasant and thoroughly about my health
Irene H.
Submitted 01/27/21
My first visit but took his time . He reattached my husband rotator cuff 6 months ago. He’s doing excellent. Dr Dovan I give him a 5+ stars ! Highly recommend him .
Obera M.
Submitted 01/27/21
I was very satisfied with the service and care I received at Elite. My first time at the Franklin Clinic, but get treatment in Nashville for other concerns. Same kind of professionalism. Thank you.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Visit was good. Dr Do an and staff are great.
Vicki S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Willers and his staff are top notch. He is kind, caring, and compassionate and a brilliant doctor. He talks to me in terms that I understand. I never feel rushed. They are almost always on time with my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Willers!
Seth T.
Submitted 01/27/21
Once we got all the preliminary check-in complete, it was a breeze. Dr. Crosby came in with an assistant that took notes and he really listened to my son, and the concerns he had regarding his pain. Dr. Crosby knew exactly what to do next and even presented a plan if further concern is warranted. I appreciate the friendly efficient care, and professional knowledge.
Carol O.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Willers is very patient and answers all of my questions. I also have friends who highly recommend him.
Connie C.
Submitted 01/26/21
Always so accommodating and caring.
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Glattes and his entire staff are the best in the business.
Madison G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very descriptive and visual with explaining my condition, providing me with all the information that I need. He made sure to put me on the fastest and most efficient recovery track.
Lori L.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very efficient!
Clifford G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Professional, made me feel comfortable. Answered all my questions and was very thorough. I didn’t feel like he was rushing me out of there.
Margaret M.
Submitted 01/25/21
We are fortunate to have Dr. Thomson in Nashville. He grew up along with our sons in our hometown. He has always been an outstanding young man; he is an outstanding physician, too.
Kim A.
Submitted 01/25/21
Thank you. Timely, friendly and responsive.
Bettie B.
Submitted 01/25/21
.
Janet T.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Crosby did an excellent job in assisting with my back fusion. I would recommend him.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Fast, professional, friendly and it couldn’t have been or went any smoother. Highly recommend anyone to use Dr. Elrod
Jonathan O.
Submitted 01/22/21
Everyone was so kind and made me comfortable throughout the process - I was educated about what to expect and have had a first class experience.
Pamela L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very attentive