Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1115 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary R.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great staff. Friendly and understanding of questions. A day out now, obviously in some pain but overall very happy with the process so far.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Elrod is very attentive, explains the procedure for you to understand exactly what he is going to do and gives explicit instructions for the after surgery care.
Sally G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Professional, kind, staff is helpful and upbeat friendly. Highly recommended!
Timothy J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Moore is always very professional. He takes the time to listen & discuss your concerns and get to the bottom of your situation. His staff is nice & it's always a great experience when visiting the office.
Randall M.
Submitted 09/17/21
I was very pleased with my overall experience at Elite Sports Medicine. Dr Moore and his staff were very thorough and helpful. I would recommend Elite Sports Medicine to anyone needing orthopedic services.
Carlos T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
Libby L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional and kind staff! Timely! And Dr. Moore is the best!
Richard H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent care and service
Jody H.
Submitted 09/16/21
The concern, care and communication were excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Raab and all of his staff.
Gene F.
Submitted 09/16/21
I feel that Dr Raab is an excellent physician , He is straight forward and does not small talk. He gets to the point quickly, but also considers your opinion and listens carefully to what you have to say. He gives you options but leaves decisions up to you. Would highly recommend him to any person that has knee problems. He is highly knowledgable in the field in which he works
Terry S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional!
Donna S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always very polite and spends time with his patients
Jason E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great and really quick and professional
Mary A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Moore is an excellent listener! He allowed me to be an active participant in my care plan, which I throughly appreciated. I am grateful to have been connected to Dr. Moore, and to have the opportunity to recover under his guidance and expertise.
Shirley T.
Submitted 09/15/21
My wait time was very short in the waiting room and in the examining room.
Robert J.
Submitted 09/14/21
In and out before my appointment time
Rachel R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Dierkman was so kind and really seemed like he cared! He offered me good options and answered all my questions
Deveta M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Jeffrey Willers and staff. Dr. Willers you are the best!!
Thomas W.
Submitted 09/14/21
The Best would recommend to anyone!Tom Wimsatt
Carlson R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Super friendly people, best orthopedic doctors in Nashville, a top notch facility. I wouldn't go anywhere else.