Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

532 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda T.
Submitted 06/02/21
I felt my concerns were heard and addressed and my time valued.
Michael R.
Submitted 06/02/21
My entire experience with Dr. Martin was amazing. From the day of surgery to our last office visit I felt nothing but support from her and her team. Thank you for all you did!
James T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Thomson saw me on very short notice. Gave me an excellent detailed explanation of my problem and what it would take to fix it. Very reassuring.
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best ever!!!
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was very good I was afraid I was going to be in a cask. I was in an out in no time
Charity L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Martin was kind friendly and encouraging. Instead of pushing for shots to alleviate my condition she showed me things I could do on my own that will have a more lasting effect.
Valerie L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Martin is incredible! I have been her patient for about five years, and I trust her completely. She is great about explaining the ins and out of procedures and explaining all options. I’m so glad to have her on my healthcare team!
Charles B.
Submitted 06/01/21
He done a great job I will be letting people know about him and the great experience I had with elite sports medicine & orthopedics
Peter E.
Submitted 06/01/21
The doctor and his staff were very prepared, and there was almost no wait. The x-rays were taken quickly, and the evaluation was fast. A decision to replace my right hip was obvious from the x-rays, as Dr. Dierckman reviewed them with me. Surgery was scheduled sooner than I was expecting, and the way my hip is hurting that is great. I was very pleased with my appointment.
Louise B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Willers was very informative and nice. Gave me all my options.
Ryley C.
Submitted 06/01/21
We really needed a second opinion and we are so thankful that we chose Dr. Dovan. He was kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. They worked us in on a busy day and scheduled the necessary surgery asap. We have no regrets driving to Nashville and are so grateful for Dr. Dovan!
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Willers took the time to explain my injury thoroughly and completely. I followed his recommendations and am healing well. I found his physical therapists to be extremely professional and knowledgeable and helpful to my healing.
Debrorah M.
Submitted 06/01/21
He listens to your concerns and suggests options.
Pamela F.
Submitted 06/01/21
I loved the fact, that I was taken back quickly, saw the doctor quickly and was out quickly. The staff, and the doctor are very pleasant and timely.
Kaye L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone very friendly. Wait was a little longer than I expected once I got to the exam room.
Tina H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Timely, informative, friendly. Everyone was very nice. The doctor took his time and explained things well.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 06/01/21
The physicians and therapists are wonderful! Very professional and with great people skills. Can’t say the same for the office staff I have encountered at either office (main office and PT); these folks appear totally uninterested in their jobs or in dealing with clients.
Brenden R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Good visit with a better outcome than we expected.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr. Thomson was so kind and knowledgable. I'm so grateful for his help!
Michael A.
Submitted 05/29/21
First class as always, twice for myself and once for my wife, First Class in every aspect and especially the people Thank you for another great performance