Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr. Martin saw me on time and fully explained what was going on with my ailment. What to expect in the future and what options I have.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Willers was very informative as to my options to help with fit pain. I have another appointment in 3 months to help with my decision
Marcie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Staff was super nice, courteous and attentive. Dr Glattis took his time, explained my diagnosis and listened to my concerns.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Wonderful
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The facility is clean, the staff is professional. I trust Dr. Moore and he is my number one choice for my knee and leg injury repair/surgery. He is very nice and professional.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Kim will review all xrays/MRI's before he sets up a treatment plan. I'm very pleased with his approach in discussing his findings. Answered every question. I feel I'm in the best hands to fix my issues.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Price was very personable and talk about options for treatment. His Assistant was the same…..personable and knowledgeable. I wld highly recommend them both. Also, staff was courteous and made the process run smoothly.
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I've been so relaxed and at ease with his knowledge of my injury and his comforting staff and all their encouragement
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Crosby listened and asked appropriate questions regarding my problem. He outlined treatment options and answered questions so that I could select the best option for me. He is very courteous and kind and helps you feel very comfortable with him as your physician.
Ronnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Top notch Surgeon, One of the best in his field and cares about his patients! Elite's staffing are exceptional as well! Thanks for all you do.
Nikita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Always polite, friendly and concerned with your progress for proper healing. I will always recommend Dr. Samuel Crosby for any hand and wrist concerns.
Gwendolyn J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable; provided clear instructions and next steps. Quickly diagnosed the situation. I arrived late but they worked me in. Very appreciative that they provided extra special care.
Alta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Samuel Crosby and his staff are great. I would and have highly recommended them to others.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr Dovan is an excellent Doctor. He is kind and really lays out all the options and explains his recommendations. I totally trusted his opinion during appointments and his decision for me to have elbow surgery. He is competent and communicative. Caring staff. I highly recommend Dr Dovan.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr Willers always professional. Also great people skills. He treated my foot 19 years ago and it was fine until I broke my hip on the same side and either my gait or weight has made my foot swell and have pain. I am confident that he can help again.
Jessie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
The second I told the doc I didn't want to jump into surgery, he almost seemed upset and completely lost interest in helping me. Pretty discouraging that he just wanted to immediately perform surgery rather than help me figure out the issues.
Byron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Don't go to him. I had knee surgery that failed and now I have to get it fixed by a new surgeon. I recommend you look outside of Elite.
Deneen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great experience with the team thus far. Looking forward to next steps in my journey to wellness.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great care !