Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
1876 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1876 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very Great people! Thanks for all you do for others!
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Shoulder was hurt
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Professional, informative, and courteous
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Great experience and very excited about the surgery Dr. Thomson did on my ankle! Recovering well and looking forward to a great recovery! Elite is top notch!
Pamela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I’m thrilled to be making progress on fixing my back.Dr Glattes and his staff have been so kind and helpful. Hopefully one more procedure will fix my pain.
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Thorough, timely, and pleasant. Answered all our questions
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Responsive. Professional. Helpful
Judith O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Called me back in timely manner, took X-ray b4 Dr came in . Dr came in examined ankle . Decided how to proceed
Jerry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Hopefully we will get to the cause of the problem
Kay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Great!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Very good and explain to you
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Crosby explained my upcoming procedure well and made me feel comfortable about the recovery process.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Informative, with a sense of humor, and doesn’t seem in a hurry to finish meeting with her clients. Great people skills.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excellent
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Wonderful
Peggy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Staff is very friendly, professional and caring.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr.Moore is very professional and understanding, his team is a very professional group
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Friendly, listened to my concerns.
Jolie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Great
Amanda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Efficient and quick but sometimes too much so that practitioner doesn’t spend enough time listening to the issue and providing paths for healing.