Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

254 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 02/04/21
Quick and efficient help!
Stephen H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Elrod was very honest and caring. He explained all my options. I was very impressed!!
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Price always greets you with a smile. He’s caring, very explanatory with my issues. We never like hearing bad news about our issues & injuries, but Dr. Price has been very compassionate about trying to make you feel encouraged that it might be a difference to live with but a doable outcome.
Matt L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Thomson was great! He made me feel like my well-being and the proper healing of my injury was of the utmost importance.
Wayne B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Did a most excellent job on my foot 3/5-2020 my ankle had twisted so much I thought my leg bone was gonna fall off my ankle bone lot of trouble walking you can call me if you want but I can go dancing again and getting around good I had not even heard of ankle replacement before
Larry W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Prompt,professional, friendly
Beth G.
Submitted 02/03/21
I had a recent injury to my left ankle. I had a previous extensive surgery from Dr. Thomson on my right ankle two years ago so I knew immediately I was going back to take care of my new injury. All staff on his team are very knowledgeable and friendly. They take time to make sure you are taken care of and understand your care. Dr. Thomson takes all the time you need with you to make sure you are receiving the best care with the best possible outcome. This is the most professional medical group I have ever had experience with.
Brent T.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very good ! Staff and Doctor where great !
John M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Willers is extremely capable and brings across a cordial and friendly atmosphere in his office. I would highly recommend Dr. Willers for anyone needing foot or ankle surgery.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Elrod will always be my choice when it comes to orthopedic care. He’s a straight shooter and there’s none better.
William R.
Submitted 02/02/21
My visit to the Green Hills facility was quick, convenient, and effective. Great care, as always.
Gary P.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Dovan and all the Elite staff were very friendly, cordial, and professional and satisfactorily addressed my medical issue. Can definitely recommend them all.
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Elrond always seems to make you feel like you are his most important patient. Concern for your improvement is always his priority.
James H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Great doctor and staff. Always friendly and they take the time to walk you through what is going on
Daniel C.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Glattes and his team are always thorough and very caring. I trust them completely with my care. Highly recommend!!!
Paula H.
Submitted 02/01/21
This team is tops! They are always kind and ready to help in every way, not to forget to mention they are the best!!!
Margaret R.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great as always.
Raymond L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Best medical evaluation I have ever had. Prompt, respectful, professional, pleasant and most important, excellent communication and care.
Keith P.
Submitted 01/28/21
When I left and way before I got this I said to myself. What a conscience and sincere time with dr Raab. First time in a long time I didn’t feel like the doctor was in a hurry - thoughtfully answered all my questions .A+
Josephine M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great experience! Professional and personal.