Join our Facebook giveaway to earn a shot at Nashville SC tickets! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1427 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great care
Ann B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone is so nice and kind. Dr Dickerman is very smart and he prayed with me which is awesome. He made me feel at ease. It was a wonderful experience.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Crosby and everyone that works there are amazing people! They are so kind and considerate and caring. I’ve had three surgeries with Dr. Crosby and they’ve all been very successful. My only complaint is that I never get anybody on the phone when I call. I always have to leave a message and wait to hear back. Other than that, they are absolutely excellent in service and in results.
Kathy R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everything explained with great detail
Elijah B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Was a good experience
Clarence E.
Submitted 04/25/22
Overall great experience.
Barry B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great customer service, on time, Doctors and Nurses focusing on treatment and taking care of the patient.
Stephen T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Fantastic!
Laetitia H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Thomson and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I wasn’t happy to hear I had to wear a boot on my foot for six weeks, but Dr. Thomson made it very clear why this was important to getting back to normal.
Jacob E.
Submitted 04/19/22
The dr was informative and answered all our questions. The only downfall was the wait time in the patient room. We waited for 45 minutes before the dr came in the room to talk to us
Miguel P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Wonderful
Tedgina B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Martin is brilliant! Absolutely trust her judgment
Walter C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Price is simply the best. Great surgeon and very attentive listener
Deborah J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Knowledgeable and approachable, but was obviously rushed… perhaps scheduling appointments too close together.
Steve S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Glattes is one of the kindest doctors I have met. He is very knowledgeable and explains the information in a way that the patient can understand. His staff is also very kind and pleasant. You never feel like that you are not important nor do you feel like they are rushing you through. I applaud Dr Glattes and his staff.
Harvey H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Dovan and his staff were extremely professional and exceedingly courteous and understanding!
Wayne K.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great everyone was professional and friendly
John S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone in the office is always professional and courteous. Dr. Thomson never rushes and always answers all of my questions. He has performed foot fusions on both of my feet over the past year and a half. He did a great job! I cannot say enough about the care he has provided me and how appreciative I am to have had him as my surgeon.
Tom P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Long wait but otherwise ok
Martin W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional experience combined with friendly and efficient staff that is difficult to find today. Excellent choice for orthopedic care.