Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
1891 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1891 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
My experience was great. Dr. Samuel Crosby is a great doctor. I would highly recommend him.
Alison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Outstanding experience! My 36 year oldspecial needs daughter
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
He’s very kind. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Collins always listens to you.
Craig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Totally awesome Dr. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Price and Elite Orthopedics l!
Charlton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Fantastic as always!
Jeremy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Raab was thorough, professional, and really cares for his patients. A class act! I would recommend him and his practice 10 times over if your needing a joint replacement!
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Dierkman cares about his patients and is so skilled at what he does.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great attention to pain needs. Genuine concern for my care.
Kendall V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Five stars isn’t enough!
Jackie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Always a pleasant experience. Staff helpful, friendly,
Macy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Great!
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Able to book appointment quickly. Excellent care was given by everyone and a diagnoses and care plan set up.
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Very impressed with the way things were done and with Dr Martin.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
The wait time is minimal. The staff are always friendly and pleasant and Dr Raab is so kind and THOROUGH about what’s causing the issue and how it can (or cannot) be resolved.
Theresa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Fantastic physicians and faculty, wonderful and polite
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very Great people! Thanks for all you do for others!
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Shoulder was hurt
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Professional, informative, and courteous
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Great experience and very excited about the surgery Dr. Thomson did on my ankle! Recovering well and looking forward to a great recovery! Elite is top notch!
Pamela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I’m thrilled to be making progress on fixing my back.Dr Glattes and his staff have been so kind and helpful. Hopefully one more procedure will fix my pain.