Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
1876 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1876 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Absolutely phenomenal surgeon great bedside manner I like him so much that I scheduled a second surgery Six months later to replace my other hip
Cherisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Sam Crosby and his team are AWESOME! He has taken care of myself, husband and one of our grandsons. There is not enough that I can say about him. I would recommend him to anyone and know your always in good hands
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Excellent care from all of the staff. They take time to answer all of my questions.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
On time appointments. Excellent facility conveniently located, easy to find. Phone calls returned. Well managed practice. Excellent medical care provided. One may drive further, pay more but cannot receive better care
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Always excellent care.
Jay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Crosby is young caring personable - staff is great - makes you feel confident that you are in great hands.
Kerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I'd always heard good things about this practice and now, following an accident, speak from personal experience. In treatment and prognosis I've found Dr. Crosby and his staff are knowledgeable, informative, kind and - perhaps most importantly - confident. my hand is in great hands!
Somchanh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great advice
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent care by great doctors and staff.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
I had a great experience from day one. Surgery went great, no problems, perfect post op course and great follow up. Thank you!
Thomas G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Good visit. Dr Moore listened and did not rush through the appointment.
Justin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The info he gave me about my shoulder tendon damage wasn't right. I got it looked at by a different doctor that my family knows after and he told me something different which could help me avoid having surgery.
Francis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
He performed 2 surgeries on my that I did not need.
Margery K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Efficient.
Tony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I have always felt confident with his care and genuine concern for my situation and health. He's the best!
Tony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
During my first experience with Dr. Elrod, over 20 yrs ago, he said,"I can't fix it like the Good Lord made it, but I can fix it" and he did. This is the 3rd time I have needed Dr. Elrods services and there is no one I would trust more for my orthopedic care than he. I have always had confidence
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent doctors, NP’s, and Nurses. They are all very personable.
Jammie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Listened to me. Offered feasible options. Satisfied customer.
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent care. Dr. Moore was thorough, efficient, very professional, patient, clear in explanations, very capable, experienced and won our confidence with his expertise. We traveled quite a distance to see him and it was worth every effort. His team is friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and skilled. They bent over backwards several times to help us and make a difficult situation manageable. Sincere thanks to each one of you!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
All the doctors, nurses, and other staff were really nice, professional, and did an all around great job! They even were very accommodating to and supportive of my current breastfeeding requirements. They allowed me to pump/breastfeed right before my surgery. I'm currently recovering, but so far it's going well. I definitely recommend Dr Dieckman and his staff for anyone having issues with they're hip.