Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

406 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Raab explained the problem with my knee and why it would not get better. I plan to schedule surgery as soon as I can decide on the best time for my schedule.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Raab always takes time to listen and answer my questions. He provides excellent care.
Pamela C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Wonderful. I feel I get great care from Dr Martin
Margaret L.
Submitted 01/18/21
He is always very concerned and stays on top of all issues
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/17/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr Raab and his staff. He listens to you and truly cares about his patients. His staff is top notch,too. Always accommodating and extremely nice.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Second shoulder surgery. Best care .
Robert P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Always excellent
Margaret N.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great Doctor and Staff. Highly recommended!
Julie H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Willers and his team are great to work with, he listens, is very thorough, offer options and suggestions for treatment, and overall is just a nice and kind man. The facility is clean and it was easy to get a convenient appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Willers and Elite and would not consider using any other provider.
Kate P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Elrod and his facilities are the best.
Tara L.
Submitted 01/13/21
This was my first visit with Dr.Price and I was very happy. He took the time to explain everything to me and did not rush at all. Answered all my questions and concerns. I feel good about him doing my surgery.
Steven R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Had meniscus surgery in August and it was flawless. It's now January and my knee is Great. My only regret is that I did not do the operation sooner.
Jackie W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very professional
David R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Awesome . Dr Dovan is the best!
Laura B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Everyone was very nice and answered all our questions.
Don M.
Submitted 01/12/21
The office experience is impeccable considering. I got great news, because Dr. Crosby performed an unbelievably impossible surgery on my arm and shoulder. I am in and out in the appropriate time for my injuries. Staff are always professional and friendly.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Crosby and his staff were outstanding. From the time I checked in until I left the Office the staff were so efficient and kind. Dr. Crosby was friendly and addressed my concerns. Highly recommend for orthopedic concerns.
Audrey E.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Moore has treated all three of my daughters. He is an excellent surgeon with a fabulous bedside manner. So very grateful for all he has done for our family.
Ronald L.
Submitted 01/12/21
I want Thank everyone at elite !! From the covid check in to Dr.Prices team! OUTSTANDING!! VERY PROFESSIONAL CARING, ATTENTIVE ! FIVE STAR SERVICE!! DR.Price worked magic on my shoulder! I cant thank him enough !
Phillip J.
Submitted 01/11/21
Injuries are easy when compared with the people who have them. Dr. Elrod speaks with me and tries to understand me and my situation. He is truly an artist at his craft and a gifted physician and surgeon. But most importantly, he is an advocate of the patient. Their desire to be better is his desire as well.