Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Well run professional office
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Dovan is a wonderful doctor!
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Martin is awesome and very knowledgeable
LEE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Top notch care and professionalism from the best staff south of the Ohio river.
Elise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Martin and her team are very knowledgeable, and they approached my treatment with compassion and empathy.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr Colin Crosby met or exceeded all expectations in a patient, professional and positive manner.
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
My experience with Elite Sports Medicine is always top notch. Dr. Crosby answered every question and eased my mind. I always know I’m in good hands here.
Nathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Moore is exceptional!!!
Sherie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I just love Dr Price he and his staff is so sweet and kind.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I would not go anywhere else for orthopedic problems in the future. I saw Dr. S. Crosby related to a work injury that I decided to get a second opinion. Saw both him and the doctor that workman comp sent me to on the same day. I can say that Dr Crosby did not dismiss me on a possible rare injury related to a neck injury. He listened to me without stating that it is not possible.
Claire E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
The fastest md appt I’ve been to in years! Dr. Dovan knew exactly what was going on and came up with a treatment plan that was concise and exactly what I was looking for without being loaded up on meds and paying for an MRI! Elite is the way to go.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Every visit that I have had with Dr. Price and his staff has been excellent. Every visit has run very smoothly and everyone was very professional. I would recommend Dr. Price and staff to anyone.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I was very pleased with my recent visit with Dr. Crosby. Dr. Crosby and his staff are professional and show concern for the patient. I really liked the way he explained things in a way I could understand.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Martin is professional and practical and very considerate. She listens, and then Prescribes appropriately. She seems to consider the patient particular situation before deciding on treatment. You feel like a human being and not just a number. She’s great
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Price was very easy to talk to and very thorough with his explanation of the surgery I'm having
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Price is awesome. He has repaired both shoulders for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone it needs some orthopedic.
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
It’s always excellent everyone is always super nice I wouldn’t go anywhere else an I would recommend to anyone love the staff and Dr
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Price's expertise and knowledge kept me from having to have surgery on my shoulder. He understood that it was the last resort option for me and guided me every step of the way to make it possible to heal on its own with PT and being under his watchful eye. My decision to come to Elite Sports Medicine and Orthopedics was one of the best medical decisions that I have ever made. I will be forever indebted to Dr. Price and his wonderful staff.
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Good Dr
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Very positive!!