Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Elrond always seems to make you feel like you are his most important patient. Concern for your improvement is always his priority.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Great doctor and staff. Always friendly and they take the time to walk you through what is going on
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Glattes and his team are always thorough and very caring. I trust them completely with my care. Highly recommend!!!
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
This team is tops! They are always kind and ready to help in every way, not to forget to mention they are the best!!!
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Great as always.
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Best medical evaluation I have ever had. Prompt, respectful, professional, pleasant and most important, excellent communication and care.
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
When I left and way before I got this I said to myself. What a conscience and sincere time with dr Raab. First time in a long time I didn’t feel like the doctor was in a hurry - thoughtfully answered all my questions .A+
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Great experience! Professional and personal.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Thomson was wonderful—kind and thorough and smart and I felt in very capable hands!
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Pleasant and thoroughly about my health
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
My first visit but took his time . He reattached my husband rotator cuff 6 months ago. He’s doing excellent. Dr Dovan I give him a 5+ stars ! Highly recommend him .
Obera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
I was very satisfied with the service and care I received at Elite. My first time at the Franklin Clinic, but get treatment in Nashville for other concerns. Same kind of professionalism. Thank you.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Visit was good. Dr Do an and staff are great.
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Willers and his staff are top notch. He is kind, caring, and compassionate and a brilliant doctor. He talks to me in terms that I understand. I never feel rushed. They are almost always on time with my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Willers!
Seth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Once we got all the preliminary check-in complete, it was a breeze. Dr. Crosby came in with an assistant that took notes and he really listened to my son, and the concerns he had regarding his pain. Dr. Crosby knew exactly what to do next and even presented a plan if further concern is warranted. I appreciate the friendly efficient care, and professional knowledge.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Willers is very patient and answers all of my questions. I also have friends who highly recommend him.
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Always so accommodating and caring.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Glattes and his entire staff are the best in the business.
Madison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Very descriptive and visual with explaining my condition, providing me with all the information that I need. He made sure to put me on the fastest and most efficient recovery track.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Very efficient!