Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Raab and his team are great!
Terrill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Had rotator cuff surgery by Dr David Moore. Excellent progress and recovery. Very professional and knowledgeable. The best!
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Price is one on the most loving and caring doctor I have ever been around! He is the best of the best!
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Always good, hard to say about going to the Dr, but if you need to go, Dr Martin and Elite are the best!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
My consultation and following visit was exactly what I wanted. The mold that was made for me is comfortable and provides great support. Thanks to all the staff and Doctor Crosby for their help. I’d highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
Sophia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Thompson is a wonderful Dr. He,s kind also his staff. He keeps you informed on your condition and treatment options. Dr Thompson listens to your questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr Thompson.
Spring R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
This is my first visit. Had X-rays done MRI scheduled soon. All were very polite and professional. I have complex issues going on but was relieved after speaking to Dr Glattes. He made me feel like we might be able to get a handle on it. Made the drive from KY because I hear good things about this practice. We shall see. So far so good.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Very good at explaining my options for my injury.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
I have enjoyed Dr. Martin being my doctor for my broken shoulder. She has guided me all the way. She explained everything to me as it was happening. I really liked that she didn’t recommend surgery so fast. She wanted to see how it would mend. Great doctor.
Eddie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
I can not say enough about the staff at Elite Sports!!!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. B. Elrod and his team was great
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Raab is a very good Doctor, very knowledgeable and pleasant. I have recommended him to a few friends who are having trouble with their knees
Dayton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
I'm a few months out from a hip replacement and doing extremely well. Dr. Dierckman and his staff did a masterful job on a very difficult and complex case relating to a degenerative issue I've dealt with since I was seven years old. I'm grateful for the work he and his team have done and for my new lease on life with a healthy hip.
Trace O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
The whole staff at elite is awesome!! Dr. Thomson has been great!!!
Tracy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Dierckman is just so down to earth and honest with what he sees in your exam.
Randy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
My experience was nothing but perfect. The office staff,MA’s and Dr. Glattes were amazing. Dr. Glattes. went into great detail about my situation and plan to recovery. Would highly recommend Dr. Glattes and his team to anyone who is having back problems.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Price has been leading me through a very difficult time in my life where my sports pursuits, and previous surgeries (shoulders) were done with earlier strategies and technologies that simply weren't as good as the techniques today. Simply put, both shoulders are wearing out precipitously with great pain and limitation. My first shoulder replacement was immediately obviously way better than previous shoulder surgeries. I am so happy with not only the surgery but the incredible follow-up Physical Therapy team that I am now pushing up my other shoulder replacement because it is flailing in comparison to my new shoulder. My range of motion is outrageously good. I have to give up a whole golf season - but it is worth it. You wont be dissappointed going with the team Dr. Price has assembled at the Elite Sports Medicine facilities.
Kathie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great doctor and staff. Surgery today and very little pain.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
The staff were very friendly. I did not have to wait long at all. Dr. Willers is always so attentive and puts you right at ease.
Melinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Broke my foot a few months ago and was very fortunate to find Dr Willers. He was able to perform surgery and carefully place a small plate and screws in my foot. After 3 months of splint, boot and insole, I am now walking with regular shoes. He always is polite, listens, ask questions, and has great bedside manner. I would recommend him for foot injury. Also his staff is polite and on time.