Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1741 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1741 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Everyone was very pleasant. X-ray techs were quick and on spot. Dr. Price knew exactly what is causing my pain and I look forward to getting it repaired
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
I am very pleased with the treatment and care I've received. Dr. Thomson is a compassionate, knowledgeable and caring physician. I have no reservations recommending him to friends and family.
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Great team, extremely professional from start to finish. Courteous staff make you feel welcome rather than a burden.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
MUY BUEN SERVICIO
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Crosby is very through, performs excellent surgery and great w/ his patients.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Great visit. All questions were answered so I could make an informed decisions. Doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed which made me feel extremely confident in the decisions that were made.
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I just had a check-up after foot surgery. Dr.Thomson showed me the x-rays, manipulated my foot and ankle, and gave me advice for continuing recovery. He took the time to answer questions and to ease my mind. So nice to have such a doctor.
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Crosby is wonderful. He listens to his patients and prescribes the best treatment for them. His staff is just as fantastic as he is. I highly recommend Elite for any orthopedic needs.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Quick and efficient help!
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Elrod was very honest and caring. He explained all my options. I was very impressed!!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Price always greets you with a smile. He’s caring, very explanatory with my issues. We never like hearing bad news about our issues & injuries, but Dr. Price has been very compassionate about trying to make you feel encouraged that it might be a difference to live with but a doable outcome.
Matt L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Thomson was great! He made me feel like my well-being and the proper healing of my injury was of the utmost importance.
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Did a most excellent job on my foot 3/5-2020 my ankle had twisted so much I thought my leg bone was gonna fall off my ankle bone lot of trouble walking you can call me if you want but I can go dancing again and getting around good I had not even heard of ankle replacement before
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Prompt,professional, friendly
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
I had a recent injury to my left ankle. I had a previous extensive surgery from Dr. Thomson on my right ankle two years ago so I knew immediately I was going back to take care of my new injury. All staff on his team are very knowledgeable and friendly. They take time to make sure you are taken care of and understand your care. Dr. Thomson takes all the time you need with you to make sure you are receiving the best care with the best possible outcome. This is the most professional medical group I have ever had experience with.
Brent T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Very good ! Staff and Doctor where great !
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Willers is extremely capable and brings across a cordial and friendly atmosphere in his office. I would highly recommend Dr. Willers for anyone needing foot or ankle surgery.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Elrod will always be my choice when it comes to orthopedic care. He’s a straight shooter and there’s none better.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
My visit to the Green Hills facility was quick, convenient, and effective. Great care, as always.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Dovan and all the Elite staff were very friendly, cordial, and professional and satisfactorily addressed my medical issue. Can definitely recommend them all.