Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Professional, made me feel comfortable. Answered all my questions and was very thorough. I didn’t feel like he was rushing me out of there.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
We are fortunate to have Dr. Thomson in Nashville. He grew up along with our sons in our hometown. He has always been an outstanding young man; he is an outstanding physician, too.
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Thank you. Timely, friendly and responsive.
Bettie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Crosby did an excellent job in assisting with my back fusion. I would recommend him.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Fast, professional, friendly and it couldn’t have been or went any smoother. Highly recommend anyone to use Dr. Elrod
Jonathan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Everyone was so kind and made me comfortable throughout the process - I was educated about what to expect and have had a first class experience.
Pamela L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Very attentive
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Crosby has performed thumb joint replacement surgery on both of my hands. Arthritis was the main cause for my thumb joint pain but after the surgeries no more pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Crosby and his team.
Brandi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Professional and courteous.
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Have had 3 different surgeries with Dr. Crosby and am very pleased with his bedside manner, thoroughness and overall experience.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Very caring, thoughtful and attentive staff and physician (Dr. Dovan). I always appreciate how he discusses the options (pros and cons) and makes a recommendation. Very efficient.
Alison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Also a great experience. I feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Elrod. He has been my doctor for the last 32 years!
Faye D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Martin is always thoughtful and so kind. Office staff was so gentle and caring and patient.
Shannon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
All staff from top on down exude competence and professionalism.
Trina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Great surgeon!
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Raab explained the problem with my knee and why it would not get better. I plan to schedule surgery as soon as I can decide on the best time for my schedule.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Raab always takes time to listen and answer my questions. He provides excellent care.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Wonderful. I feel I get great care from Dr Martin
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
He is always very concerned and stays on top of all issues