Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1741 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1741 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Martin and her staff provide quality medical care and are sensitive to patients concerns, all with friendly upbeat attitude!
Lawson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Ben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Fast, and informative. Staff is very nice and Dr. Moore is an amazing doctor.
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Very friendly staff, enjoy their talking with them
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
worked me into a busy schedule for a surprise broken ankle- thanks for all for making that happen!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent!!
Benton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Hopefully the recovery will be as seamless as the surgery.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Martin, Was a very thorough and caring Dr. Would recommend her to all my family and friends.
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I really appreciate Dr. Raab. I was convinced I needed a hip replacement, but he showed me that wasn't the problem. Some Doctor's would be eager to cut.
Glenn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr.Glattes has been awesome. He is a fantastic doctor, I had surgery a year ago and I’m doing great today!!! He did a fantastic job I highly recommend him plus he takes the time to listen. I give him 5 stars!!!! Thank you . Glenn T
Steven Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Staff was very helpful, I arrived early and was seen by the nurse early , x-ray ed and examined by Dr. Crosby all before my appointment time!
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
My wife and I both love Dr. Thompson and his staff! The guy knows his stuff and goes over and above every time you need something. Nothing but the highest praises from our family.
Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Very thoughtful Dr. and staff. Explained everything.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
I broke my ankle in two places and tore a ligament as well. Dr. Willers’ surgery skills, bedside manners and care during recovery were outstanding. My ankle fractures are repaired and healed. I recommend Dr. Willers enthusiastically!
Shawntell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
He’s a great physician
Stanley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Thank you so much Dr Crosby for your caring and professional explanation of my surgery Thank everyone at the Surgery Center for their great care.
Dominique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Always leave with a solution and feel elrod and his team really cares about my well being
Stacy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr Glattes, he is so professional and just great at his job, I trust him and he has been patient with me. He is an awesome doctor!!
Staci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Martin and her team. They have helped me though so much leading up to surgery and after surgery making sure that I'm following my guidelines and taking care of her hard work so I have the best possible outcome! I highly recommend Dr. Martin. She cares and is concerned in the best way!
Jacquelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Thank you to all the staff and Dr. Raab for taking excellent care of me.