Join our Facebook giveaway to earn a shot at Nashville SC tickets! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1427 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1427 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good
Ronnie C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very informative and carding atmosphere.
Skye M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly, helpful, detailed thought out diagnosis
David L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Took the time to walk me through the X-ray and mri results. Great experience!
Terrill G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Would always recommend Dr Moore to any patient.
George P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Raab and his entire team are true professionals. Obviously, I had no idea what to expect with a total hip replacement. First, Dr. Raab is amazing! No bruising, minimal swelling…from his explanation of what to expect, to the surgery, to the follow up care…I couldn’t imagine the process going better. I was scared but 2.5 weeks from surgery and all is progressing much faster than anticipated. Second, the entire staff from the front desk to the nurses, technicians…everyone is professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Elite to anyone! I will be back to enjoying my life pain free again thanks to Dr. Raab and his team!
Buddy Y.
Submitted 05/17/22
Awesome
Joan W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Martin and Amy are the The best care I could ask for and listen to what I have to say. Dr. Martin gives excellent advice and I look forward to seeking her care in the future when something else goes wrong which is likely. Her PRP treatments are the best I’ve ever had with miraculous results even though temporary.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Had great confidence in Dr Elrod and his recommendations.
Russanne B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Quick check in with pre appointment survey already done. Dr Martin was knowledgeable and assuring!
Timothy T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Went smoothly. Well organized.
Annie M.
Submitted 05/13/22
The wait time was wonderful there was NOT one!! Dr. Dovan gave me great news!!
Paul W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything was great just a little longer wait than I wanted!
Marjorie A.
Submitted 05/09/22
The Staff and Doctors are Topnotch . They are polite, happy and very eager to please but most of all very helpful.
Heather G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Office staff was courteous. Wait time was minimal and Dr. Dierkman was very straightforward and laid out the possibilities.
Mark T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Dovan is the best Hand and wrist doctor. I've been seeing him for along time ,would hate to have to go anywhere eles
Tina K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very kind and courteous
Perian S.
Submitted 05/04/22
I anyways have to wait at least 45 minutes!
Emma L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Every part of this office & their staff are top notch! I feel very confident putting my daughter in their hands of expertise
Lynda T.
Submitted 05/03/22
There was no wait time for my appointment. I appreciate the skill and courtesy I encountered at Elite Spirts.