Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

525 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Crosby and his staff took the time to answer all my questions and are always kind and make me feel like they are truly concerned with each step to recovery
Benjamin G.
Submitted 06/04/21
I didn’t have to wait. Listen to my concerns and took care of me in an empathetic.
Marcus H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great Doctor, great staff! Very helpful and answered all my questions politely.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 06/04/21
It was quick and very helpful. I highly recommend him
Hannah M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Elrod always takes time to listen and give us the best advice. He wants to help my daughter be back in full capacity.
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Raab was very thorough and his explanations were easy to understand. He seems very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
Edwin O.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone is always very attentive to all our needs. Excellent patient care.
Tonya W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very easy to talk to. He explained all of my options and let me choose what was best for me.
Howard D.
Submitted 06/03/21
great experience,dr thompson explained everything i needed to know!
Dana W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone was so professional and friendly from start to end.
Terry W.
Submitted 06/03/21
All of my questions were answered and a great treatment plan was developed to address my injuries and complaints.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great!
Jo J.
Submitted 06/02/21
I have worked for and been to many Dr's and Dr Willers is the Best Dr, surgeon, and all around person I have been to. I trust him completely.
Rhonda T.
Submitted 06/02/21
I felt my concerns were heard and addressed and my time valued.
Michael R.
Submitted 06/02/21
My entire experience with Dr. Martin was amazing. From the day of surgery to our last office visit I felt nothing but support from her and her team. Thank you for all you did!
James T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Thomson saw me on very short notice. Gave me an excellent detailed explanation of my problem and what it would take to fix it. Very reassuring.
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best ever!!!
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was very good I was afraid I was going to be in a cask. I was in an out in no time
Charity L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Martin was kind friendly and encouraging. Instead of pushing for shots to alleviate my condition she showed me things I could do on my own that will have a more lasting effect.
Valerie L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Martin is incredible! I have been her patient for about five years, and I trust her completely. She is great about explaining the ins and out of procedures and explaining all options. I’m so glad to have her on my healthcare team!