Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

255 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Moore is exceptional!!!
Sherie D.
Submitted 02/11/21
I just love Dr Price he and his staff is so sweet and kind.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/11/21
I would not go anywhere else for orthopedic problems in the future. I saw Dr. S. Crosby related to a work injury that I decided to get a second opinion. Saw both him and the doctor that workman comp sent me to on the same day. I can say that Dr Crosby did not dismiss me on a possible rare injury related to a neck injury. He listened to me without stating that it is not possible.
Claire E.
Submitted 02/11/21
The fastest md appt I’ve been to in years! Dr. Dovan knew exactly what was going on and came up with a treatment plan that was concise and exactly what I was looking for without being loaded up on meds and paying for an MRI! Elite is the way to go.
Michael L.
Submitted 02/11/21
Every visit that I have had with Dr. Price and his staff has been excellent. Every visit has run very smoothly and everyone was very professional. I would recommend Dr. Price and staff to anyone.
David B.
Submitted 02/11/21
I was very pleased with my recent visit with Dr. Crosby. Dr. Crosby and his staff are professional and show concern for the patient. I really liked the way he explained things in a way I could understand.
Susan H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Martin is professional and practical and very considerate. She listens, and then Prescribes appropriately. She seems to consider the patient particular situation before deciding on treatment. You feel like a human being and not just a number. She’s great
Robert M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Price was very easy to talk to and very thorough with his explanation of the surgery I'm having
Jerry M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Price is awesome. He has repaired both shoulders for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone it needs some orthopedic.
Wendy B.
Submitted 02/10/21
It’s always excellent everyone is always super nice I wouldn’t go anywhere else an I would recommend to anyone love the staff and Dr
Mary R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Price's expertise and knowledge kept me from having to have surgery on my shoulder. He understood that it was the last resort option for me and guided me every step of the way to make it possible to heal on its own with PT and being under his watchful eye. My decision to come to Elite Sports Medicine and Orthopedics was one of the best medical decisions that I have ever made. I will be forever indebted to Dr. Price and his wonderful staff.
Sandy S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Good Dr
Joyce B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very positive!!
Denise V.
Submitted 02/08/21
Everyone was very pleasant. X-ray techs were quick and on spot. Dr. Price knew exactly what is causing my pain and I look forward to getting it repaired
Thomas H.
Submitted 02/08/21
I am very pleased with the treatment and care I've received. Dr. Thomson is a compassionate, knowledgeable and caring physician. I have no reservations recommending him to friends and family.
Joe C.
Submitted 02/07/21
Great team, extremely professional from start to finish. Courteous staff make you feel welcome rather than a burden.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 02/06/21
MUY BUEN SERVICIO
Andrew R.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Crosby is very through, performs excellent surgery and great w/ his patients.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great visit. All questions were answered so I could make an informed decisions. Doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed which made me feel extremely confident in the decisions that were made.
Martha S.
Submitted 02/05/21
I just had a check-up after foot surgery. Dr.Thomson showed me the x-rays, manipulated my foot and ankle, and gave me advice for continuing recovery. He took the time to answer questions and to ease my mind. So nice to have such a doctor.