Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1117 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Satisfactory
Brant T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very impressed
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Crosby was very helpful and explained my options. I didn’t feel rushed. Very professional.
Shelia M.
Submitted 09/25/21
I had a great visit. My stitches were removed and I was fitted with a boot. Dr. Martin explained everything that I needed to do before my next appointment. She is very friendly and knowledgeable and professional. I am very thankful that she performed my surgery.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Good
Tommy E.
Submitted 09/24/21
Awesome staff, treated very professional and Dr. Brian Dierckman,MD is very passionate about your care and very detailed. I am very satisfied with my visit and feel very comfortable having my surgery.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 09/24/21
He took his time with me
Douglas L.
Submitted 09/23/21
I was seen on time and there was little waiting for x-ray and review.
Ronny G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
Aubrey B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Moore has been my physician for 15 years, and I wouldn’t trust another more qualified physician for my care. Very open and honest about options, it’s obvious patient satisfaction and getting them back on their feet is his first priority.
Coy G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Had a little bit of a wait. Everyone was friendly and informative
Ethan F.
Submitted 09/21/21
The whole team was great at communicating what was happening at every step of the way. This reinforced I was in good hands and put my mind at ease.
Steven M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very informative and considerate of my needs.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr dovan is skilled, knowledgeable, attentive and supportive. Made sure that I agreed with his approach, that in fact it is our approach.
Presley S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Was very nice. And a great bed side manner.
Jason J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent!!
Peggy H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Appreciated all the staff. Everyone took time to explain each procedure.
Amy D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Corrine was quite helpful in helping me understand expectations of a procedure that I haven't been feeling relief quite yet.
Linda T.
Submitted 09/20/21
My entire experience with Elite has been terrific! From the moment of my diagnosis through hip replacement and recovery has been great. They have a fabulous system for tracking progress, and each staff member has been courteous, warm and helpful. I love Dr Raab, and would t hesitate to recommend him and the entire group for any orthopedic need!
Lizzie D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Crosby is great!