Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Easy to communicate with Dr Thomson. I felt he assessed my injury with reason and evidence through the XRay and thus i left without undo concerns and believe his thoughts were helpful without pushing for unnecessary further examinations.
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very good service all employees are very nice and helpful.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Fan fucking tastic!!! 10/10 would recommend getting seen by Amanda!
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
My experience was great , everyone was very kind ,attentive, and helpful. Thank you for excellent care.
Betsy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great appointment! Courteous and knowledgeable staff and doctor and didn't have to wait long!
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I can not say enough good. Nice, courteous, professional and in my opinion excellent at their jobs. That goes for everyone I have encountered. I have received great care and relief.
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great staff and really nice people
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Staff is great, Dr Moore has pleasant bedside manner and very thorough
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great experience with Dr. Price. He spent the time with me to answer my questios, and he was so caring and considerate. He made me feel at ease and relaxed at a time when I was anxious about the thought of a shoulder replacement. I was totally not dreading the surgery when I left his office. I can't say enough about the comfort he gave me in going into a surgery that I was so dreading. I highly recommend him!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The guys is awesome. Doesn’t rush you into Yep you need surgery but is more of hey man you have bad knees and educates why you don’t need surgery and ways to mitigate arthritis pain
Kay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
On time, on target
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great doctors that care about their patients front desk is very nice and helpful and the staff in the back do their job well
Chlodis S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
It was professional. I am, however, still waiting to hear from Dr. Matthew Christy.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always timely, personable and professional.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Let me take this opportunity to apologize to Dr Glattes and staff . I unknowingly blocked the main number on my phone and insisted that His staff was not returning my call . I’m so embarrassed. Im so sorry to have caused such a debacle. My agitation on the phone was from pain not malice . I promise I’m not that person that complains . Please forgive me I need you guys . I only trust you to work on my spine. Please keep me as a patient. Sincerely and best wishes! David Read
Jeffrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The Dr. And nurses were very knowledgeable and polite very professional
Chien H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Happy
Armando L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Muy buena atención, están al pendiente de todo..fueron amables...