Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
1890 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1890 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Visit was good. Dr Do an and staff are great.
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Willers and his staff are top notch. He is kind, caring, and compassionate and a brilliant doctor. He talks to me in terms that I understand. I never feel rushed. They are almost always on time with my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Willers!
Seth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Once we got all the preliminary check-in complete, it was a breeze. Dr. Crosby came in with an assistant that took notes and he really listened to my son, and the concerns he had regarding his pain. Dr. Crosby knew exactly what to do next and even presented a plan if further concern is warranted. I appreciate the friendly efficient care, and professional knowledge.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Willers is very patient and answers all of my questions. I also have friends who highly recommend him.
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Always so accommodating and caring.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Glattes and his entire staff are the best in the business.
Madison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Very descriptive and visual with explaining my condition, providing me with all the information that I need. He made sure to put me on the fastest and most efficient recovery track.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Very efficient!
Clifford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Professional, made me feel comfortable. Answered all my questions and was very thorough. I didn’t feel like he was rushing me out of there.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
We are fortunate to have Dr. Thomson in Nashville. He grew up along with our sons in our hometown. He has always been an outstanding young man; he is an outstanding physician, too.
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Thank you. Timely, friendly and responsive.
Bettie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Crosby did an excellent job in assisting with my back fusion. I would recommend him.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Fast, professional, friendly and it couldn’t have been or went any smoother. Highly recommend anyone to use Dr. Elrod
Jonathan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Everyone was so kind and made me comfortable throughout the process - I was educated about what to expect and have had a first class experience.
Pamela L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Very attentive
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Crosby has performed thumb joint replacement surgery on both of my hands. Arthritis was the main cause for my thumb joint pain but after the surgeries no more pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Crosby and his team.
Brandi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Professional and courteous.
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Have had 3 different surgeries with Dr. Crosby and am very pleased with his bedside manner, thoroughness and overall experience.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Very caring, thoughtful and attentive staff and physician (Dr. Dovan). I always appreciate how he discusses the options (pros and cons) and makes a recommendation. Very efficient.