Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1742 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1742 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Very personable and responsive to getting results.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Martin and her staff are always very professional knowledgeable and courteous. Anyone who has any knee or shoulder problems should find their way to Dr Martin. She and her staff will take great care of you.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I feel Dr. Martin is concerned about my issues. She wants the best for recovery. I really liked her. I
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Yes was really happy with my experience . I feel like Dr Thomson set and explained to me my options . Help me make my decisions somewhat easier .
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Great practice of MD’s! Very knowledgeable and actually listen to their patients.
Clay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Out of surgery on my rotor cup by one week and have most all of my motion back. GREAT JOB!!!!
Trina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Very knowledgeable and kind , had a great experience
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent... even with 2 injections! Dr. Elrod is great!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Telephone follow-up call was helpful
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Very professional, friendly , & on time.
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
She listens carefully to her patient and follows up on what you have to say. She has a good bedside manner.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Thomson is a real sweetie, and the visit went fine.
Lana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Enjoyed seeing Dr Willers.
Marty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Great patient care
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Crosby takes the time to listen and explain options to resolve the issue.
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Very professional!!
Ward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
On time and quick to get me in and out. Explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions.
Dale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
My experience with Dr. Martin and her PA rates an A+! She could not been and more informative or kinder. Not to mention I did not have ANY pain with the knee injection. I would also like to mention Dr. Raab’s PA who was so kind and helpful when I first injured my knee a couple of weeks ago. I have had had an excellent experience every time I have been to Elite. Additionally, if you ever have a back problem, no one could be better than Dr Colin Crosby!! Elite is the best!
Becky G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
I’m extremely pleased with my visit to Elite . I feel very confident that my problem will be resolved . The physician I saw was absolutely wonderful . I will return and would recommend this practice to anyone.