Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
1888 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1888 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Super! Got in very quickly. Didn’t have to wait long at all. Dr. Moore explained everything to me and asked for and listened to any questions I had. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Lynda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Willers has treated me for about a year now. He has always treated me with respect, knowledge and lots of humor. My husband is usually with me and is always respected also. If I ever need an Orthopedic Dr. again I would go back to Dr. Willers. I am also happy to recommend him to any friend I have.
Deirder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Dovan was able to help me quickly and it was a great experience. Thanks so much
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Sam Crosby spent so much time with me today at my office visit following my surgery several months ago. He provided me with all of the time I needed with him and I did not feel rushed at all. He answered all of my questions. I feel so confident with him as my doctor. I sure do recommend him.
Georgia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
pleasant staff, very friendly. Clean waiting room and exam room. Very short wait for triage and xray and doctor. fast, efficient. clean.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Crosby is very nice . His staff has always been good to me
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Well run professional office
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Dovan is a wonderful doctor!
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Martin is awesome and very knowledgeable
LEE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Top notch care and professionalism from the best staff south of the Ohio river.
Elise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Martin and her team are very knowledgeable, and they approached my treatment with compassion and empathy.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr Colin Crosby met or exceeded all expectations in a patient, professional and positive manner.
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
My experience with Elite Sports Medicine is always top notch. Dr. Crosby answered every question and eased my mind. I always know I’m in good hands here.
Nathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Moore is exceptional!!!
Sherie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I just love Dr Price he and his staff is so sweet and kind.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I would not go anywhere else for orthopedic problems in the future. I saw Dr. S. Crosby related to a work injury that I decided to get a second opinion. Saw both him and the doctor that workman comp sent me to on the same day. I can say that Dr Crosby did not dismiss me on a possible rare injury related to a neck injury. He listened to me without stating that it is not possible.
Claire E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
The fastest md appt I’ve been to in years! Dr. Dovan knew exactly what was going on and came up with a treatment plan that was concise and exactly what I was looking for without being loaded up on meds and paying for an MRI! Elite is the way to go.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Every visit that I have had with Dr. Price and his staff has been excellent. Every visit has run very smoothly and everyone was very professional. I would recommend Dr. Price and staff to anyone.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I was very pleased with my recent visit with Dr. Crosby. Dr. Crosby and his staff are professional and show concern for the patient. I really liked the way he explained things in a way I could understand.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Martin is professional and practical and very considerate. She listens, and then Prescribes appropriately. She seems to consider the patient particular situation before deciding on treatment. You feel like a human being and not just a number. She’s great