Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
1888 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1888 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Price was very easy to talk to and very thorough with his explanation of the surgery I'm having
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Price is awesome. He has repaired both shoulders for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone it needs some orthopedic.
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
It’s always excellent everyone is always super nice I wouldn’t go anywhere else an I would recommend to anyone love the staff and Dr
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Price's expertise and knowledge kept me from having to have surgery on my shoulder. He understood that it was the last resort option for me and guided me every step of the way to make it possible to heal on its own with PT and being under his watchful eye. My decision to come to Elite Sports Medicine and Orthopedics was one of the best medical decisions that I have ever made. I will be forever indebted to Dr. Price and his wonderful staff.
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Good Dr
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Very positive!!
Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Everyone was very pleasant. X-ray techs were quick and on spot. Dr. Price knew exactly what is causing my pain and I look forward to getting it repaired
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
I am very pleased with the treatment and care I've received. Dr. Thomson is a compassionate, knowledgeable and caring physician. I have no reservations recommending him to friends and family.
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Great team, extremely professional from start to finish. Courteous staff make you feel welcome rather than a burden.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
MUY BUEN SERVICIO
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Crosby is very through, performs excellent surgery and great w/ his patients.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Great visit. All questions were answered so I could make an informed decisions. Doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed which made me feel extremely confident in the decisions that were made.
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I just had a check-up after foot surgery. Dr.Thomson showed me the x-rays, manipulated my foot and ankle, and gave me advice for continuing recovery. He took the time to answer questions and to ease my mind. So nice to have such a doctor.
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Crosby is wonderful. He listens to his patients and prescribes the best treatment for them. His staff is just as fantastic as he is. I highly recommend Elite for any orthopedic needs.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Quick and efficient help!
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Elrod was very honest and caring. He explained all my options. I was very impressed!!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Price always greets you with a smile. He’s caring, very explanatory with my issues. We never like hearing bad news about our issues & injuries, but Dr. Price has been very compassionate about trying to make you feel encouraged that it might be a difference to live with but a doable outcome.
Matt L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Thomson was great! He made me feel like my well-being and the proper healing of my injury was of the utmost importance.
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Did a most excellent job on my foot 3/5-2020 my ankle had twisted so much I thought my leg bone was gonna fall off my ankle bone lot of trouble walking you can call me if you want but I can go dancing again and getting around good I had not even heard of ankle replacement before
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Prompt,professional, friendly