Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
1741 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1741 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Moore has cared for me since I was 13. He and his team have always been so kind to me and treated me as if I was their only patient. The level of care I have received over the course of the last decade has been outstanding. I would refer anyone to him again in a heartbeat.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I was very pleased as always with the doctors my PCP refers me to. Dr. Leah Cordovez referred me to Dr Amanda Martin at Elite Sports Medicine in Franklin, TN. I knew the minute she opened the door she would once again be one of my perfect go to “Docs”!!! Personality, concern and compassion and I wasn’t just a number! Than you Dr Martin! You’re the best shoulder fixer in town!!!
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
I was seen promptly and Dr. Martin is great getting right to work and making things better
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Taken in right on time. I always appreciate the time Dr. Martin spends with me going over the x-rays and discussing the next step(s).
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
I arrived a few minutes early and the wait was minimal. Dr. Martin was very attentive to my concerns and very personable.
Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
He is excellent! Great bedside manner and seems to truly care about me as a patient and pain level following a failed cartiva implant from another surgeon. He listens and cares! He is skilled and I’m so thankful he took my case!!!!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Willers, Take time his to make sure are comfortable and you understand everything. This is the forth time to see him and I'm happy with him and I do recommend him to other.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Willers is always friendly, prompt and professional.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Such great doctors!!
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Everyone was nice and professional. You made me and my daughter feel comfortable. Everyone was knowledgable and helpful.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Crosby and his staff were amazing. There was no wait. As a former healthcare worker they recognized my background and spoke to me in an appropriate way. They were willing to take the time necessary to make sure all my questions were answered. I highly recommend them.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Just great care from beginning to end. Great staff and experience
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Price is very knowledgeable and friendly. It’s been a pleasure working with him and his team. I will definitely seek him out if I am in the need of orthopedic care
Marshall R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Willers is both extremely skilled and very personable. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. Due to a variety of toe problems, l needed surgical intervention. When a person needs foot surgery, l believe it is preferable to go to a Medical Doctor whose specialty is Orthopaedics and surgery of the foot and toes. Dr. Willers has these qualifications, and he is an extremely skilled surgeon with extensive experience. If l have a foot or toe problem in the future, l wouldn't go to any other doctor. I been a patient of his for 3 years, and would highly recommend him.
Graeme R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Personable and knowledgeable doctor and staff. Clean facility.
Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thanks
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
First class experience. Dr. Elrod’s excellent reputation is well deserved.
Jan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Dovan is the best!
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Dovan made the visit smooth and is always a joy to see!
Carrie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Price is amazing!