Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
1876 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1876 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zach A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Great people!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Clear concise information about what I would be experiencing during my upcoming hospitalization. Took time to walk through curren x-rays, surgical approach and expected outcomes.
Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Very kind. Expected to be shamed because of my weight. I am in eating disorder treatment. He didn't make my pain about my weight. Thanks !!
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
This surgical procedure was done perfectly on my left foot, just as the right foot was done one year ago by Dr. Brian Thompson
Geana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Always have a good experiences. Very professional and friendly staff
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Very Professional listen to patient's have no more walking again with out pain thank Dr David Moore
Mocha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
THE STAFF IS AMAZING. DR. WILLERS ALWAYS HAS YOUR BEST INTEREST WHEN HE MAKES RECOMMENDATIONS. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO IS HAVING FOOT OR ANKLE ISSUES.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Raab has a great system for checking in with patients prior to surgery. He has the best team working with him. They were able to answer my questions and reassure me while in holding bay. Everyone was friendly while being professional!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
If you are in need of ankle or foot surgery doctor willers is the man to do the job especially with his staff that help him
Corbett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Very professional. Pleasant and Informative
Brady C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She is taking great care of my 12 year old son and talks to him just as you would expect with an adult patient.
Sydney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Staff is always professional and helpful . Dr Price is knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner . Makes us feel comfortable and at ease pre and post operative.
Harmony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Martin has been incredible! From the beginning I truly felt like she was partnering with me to find a positive solution for my frozen shoulder.
Shelby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
The staff is always very professional and friendly. Dr. Willers is wonderful.
Jonathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Crosby is a genius! He is taking care of my arthritis issues in my thumbs and fingers, and I cannot thank him enough. If you have carpal tunnel or finger, hand, elbow or shoulder issues call Dr. Sam Crosby, he’s the man.
Jonathan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Respectful and Flexible to my knee and schedule.
Bobby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Timely and explained everything very well
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
It was 5 months between my first visit and my last. But every single time, Dr. Elrod treated me with patience and understanding. He was able to explain the injury along with how we would be able to repair my knee. After surgery, Alex, which is Dr. Elrod’s NP, treated me with the same professionalism when he would give me knee injections. I highly recommend Dr. Elrod, his staff, and Elite PT, especially Xavier, for any orthopedic injury.
Abigail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I was called back early! Dr. Crosby is very friendly, and knowledgeable. He’s been a great surgeon to work with. I’m ahead of schedule in my recovery. Thank you!!
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent care from the moment I got there!