Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1484 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1484 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mia M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great staff
Susan H.
Submitted 12/17/20
The staff were very professional. Dr. Dovan took time to answer my questions.
Antonio C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great and straight forward
Diane E.
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone in The office cares about how you feel
Carlos N.
Submitted 12/17/20
Thank you
Carla E.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Price & his associates were great. It was my first visit, & I was in pain. I wasn’t thrilled on the course of action, but they definitely knew what was best. Turns out a giant needle draining my knee was exactly what I needed. The next morning, I am practically pain free. I’m grateful & hopefully wasn’t too hateful to the one administering the treatment.
Addison M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Elrod was awesome as usual!!!
Jody B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Thompson is always pleasant and positive. He really takes his time in explaining the case and giving surgical and non-surgical options in moving forward.
James W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always a good experience. No long wait, they know what they’re doing, and they care.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very informative and reassuring.
William F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Good all the way around
Susan H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent and personable!!!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Corban was great! very informative and didn’t mind taking time to answer all my questions! very satisfied!
Asmita K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Absolutely brilliant!
Russell M.
Submitted 12/16/20
If you want to get your body fixed the first time see Dr. Martin.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 12/16/20
It was great! I had a great experience with this office! Very efficient....
Steven S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Dovan is the best. He is very personable and truly listens. He doesn’t rush you. I like that he is objective and gives you options.
Virgil B.
Submitted 12/16/20
I like his fun personality and he did a great job on my leg. He is easy to talk to and seems to care about my health as much as I do
Paul L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Doctor Price listened, thought, and gave insightful response.
Malcolm M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very personable. Very confident. Good experience