Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
1891 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1891 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Very happy with the care from Dr. Glattes and his staff.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
DR. Moore. Performed a knee scope for a torn meniscus on my left knee. When I woke in the recovery room I knew immediately that what ever the cause of the pain was. It was gone. Knee feels great. Thank you so much. David, his team and others were so helpful and good to me. Really appreciate the help. Thank you so much.
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
We are thankful Dr. Elrod, and Elite Sports Medicine were able to take care of our sons shoulder. He is such a compassionate professional. We high recommend him and Elite.
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Centennial Medical Center staff was excellent. Dr. Willers; kind and skillfull! I would definitely recommend this combination to anyone!
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Wonderful, professional, knowledgeable, and empathic. Felt safe in procedure and safe in Covid protocols in office
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Friendly and answered all the questions that I had about a pending knee replacement, in detail.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent surgeon with outstanding communication skills!
Mia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Great staff
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
The staff were very professional. Dr. Dovan took time to answer my questions.
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Great and straight forward
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone in The office cares about how you feel
Carlos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Thank you
Carla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Price & his associates were great. It was my first visit, & I was in pain. I wasn’t thrilled on the course of action, but they definitely knew what was best. Turns out a giant needle draining my knee was exactly what I needed. The next morning, I am practically pain free. I’m grateful & hopefully wasn’t too hateful to the one administering the treatment.
Addison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Elrod was awesome as usual!!!
Jody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Thompson is always pleasant and positive. He really takes his time in explaining the case and giving surgical and non-surgical options in moving forward.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Always a good experience. No long wait, they know what they’re doing, and they care.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Very informative and reassuring.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Good all the way around
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent and personable!!!
Jonathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Corban was great! very informative and didn’t mind taking time to answer all my questions! very satisfied!