We're giving away a Nespresso machine! Join our Facebook giveaway here | Join Our Facebook Contest!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

1160 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1160 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy E.
Submitted 12/14/20
I feel Dr. Martin is concerned about my issues. She wants the best for recovery. I really liked her. I
Carol D.
Submitted 12/14/20
Yes was really happy with my experience . I feel like Dr Thomson set and explained to me my options . Help me make my decisions somewhat easier .
Roger S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great practice of MD’s! Very knowledgeable and actually listen to their patients.
Clay M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent
Mark H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Out of surgery on my rotor cup by one week and have most all of my motion back. GREAT JOB!!!!
Trina R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very knowledgeable and kind , had a great experience
James P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent... even with 2 injections! Dr. Elrod is great!
Michael F.
Submitted 12/14/20
Telephone follow-up call was helpful
Denise M.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very professional, friendly , & on time.
Anne R.
Submitted 12/13/20
She listens carefully to her patient and follows up on what you have to say. She has a good bedside manner.
Judy S.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Thomson is a real sweetie, and the visit went fine.
Lana K.
Submitted 12/13/20
Enjoyed seeing Dr Willers.
Marty D.
Submitted 12/13/20
Great patient care
Larry A.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Crosby takes the time to listen and explain options to resolve the issue.
Craig H.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very professional!!
Ward D.
Submitted 12/12/20
On time and quick to get me in and out. Explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions.
Dale C.
Submitted 12/12/20
My experience with Dr. Martin and her PA rates an A+! She could not been and more informative or kinder. Not to mention I did not have ANY pain with the knee injection. I would also like to mention Dr. Raab’s PA who was so kind and helpful when I first injured my knee a couple of weeks ago. I have had had an excellent experience every time I have been to Elite. Additionally, if you ever have a back problem, no one could be better than Dr Colin Crosby!! Elite is the best!
Becky G.
Submitted 12/12/20
I’m extremely pleased with my visit to Elite . I feel very confident that my problem will be resolved . The physician I saw was absolutely wonderful . I will return and would recommend this practice to anyone.
James L.
Submitted 12/12/20
Attentive care. My issues were addressed succinctly.
David B.
Submitted 12/11/20
5 Stars