Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

803 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Good patient rapport, very relatable, and very detailed on explaining multiple approaches for injury healing.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Martin and her staff provide quality medical care and are sensitive to patients concerns, all with friendly upbeat attitude!
Lawson A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Ben H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Fast, and informative. Staff is very nice and Dr. Moore is an amazing doctor.
Dana R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very friendly staff, enjoy their talking with them
Tammy R.
Submitted 03/23/21
worked me into a busy schedule for a surprise broken ankle- thanks for all for making that happen!
Mary S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent!!
Benton M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Hopefully the recovery will be as seamless as the surgery.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Martin, Was a very thorough and caring Dr. Would recommend her to all my family and friends.
Randall B.
Submitted 03/19/21
I really appreciate Dr. Raab. I was convinced I needed a hip replacement, but he showed me that wasn't the problem. Some Doctor's would be eager to cut.
Glenn T.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr.Glattes has been awesome. He is a fantastic doctor, I had surgery a year ago and I’m doing great today!!! He did a fantastic job I highly recommend him plus he takes the time to listen. I give him 5 stars!!!! Thank you . Glenn T
Steven Z.
Submitted 03/16/21
Staff was very helpful, I arrived early and was seen by the nurse early , x-ray ed and examined by Dr. Crosby all before my appointment time!
Andrew H.
Submitted 03/15/21
My wife and I both love Dr. Thompson and his staff! The guy knows his stuff and goes over and above every time you need something. Nothing but the highest praises from our family.
Becky W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very thoughtful Dr. and staff. Explained everything.
Linda J.
Submitted 03/15/21
I broke my ankle in two places and tore a ligament as well. Dr. Willers’ surgery skills, bedside manners and care during recovery were outstanding. My ankle fractures are repaired and healed. I recommend Dr. Willers enthusiastically!
Shawntell R.
Submitted 03/14/21
He’s a great physician
Stanley C.
Submitted 03/13/21
Thank you so much Dr Crosby for your caring and professional explanation of my surgery Thank everyone at the Surgery Center for their great care.
Dominique D.
Submitted 03/13/21
Always leave with a solution and feel elrod and his team really cares about my well being
Stacy D.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr Glattes, he is so professional and just great at his job, I trust him and he has been patient with me. He is an awesome doctor!!
Staci S.
Submitted 03/12/21
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Martin and her team. They have helped me though so much leading up to surgery and after surgery making sure that I'm following my guidelines and taking care of her hard work so I have the best possible outcome! I highly recommend Dr. Martin. She cares and is concerned in the best way!