Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics -  - Orthopedics

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN & Franklin, TN

532 total reviews

Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Sports Medicine + Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard V.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Crosby and his staff were amazing. There was no wait. As a former healthcare worker they recognized my background and spoke to me in an appropriate way. They were willing to take the time necessary to make sure all my questions were answered. I highly recommend them.
James H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Just great care from beginning to end. Great staff and experience
Leslie W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Price is very knowledgeable and friendly. It’s been a pleasure working with him and his team. I will definitely seek him out if I am in the need of orthopedic care
Marshall R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Willers is both extremely skilled and very personable. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. Due to a variety of toe problems, l needed surgical intervention. When a person needs foot surgery, l believe it is preferable to go to a Medical Doctor whose specialty is Orthopaedics and surgery of the foot and toes. Dr. Willers has these qualifications, and he is an extremely skilled surgeon with extensive experience. If l have a foot or toe problem in the future, l wouldn't go to any other doctor. I been a patient of his for 3 years, and would highly recommend him.
Graeme R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Personable and knowledgeable doctor and staff. Clean facility.
Willie B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thanks
Michael J.
Submitted 12/14/20
First class experience. Dr. Elrod’s excellent reputation is well deserved.
Jan C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Dovan is the best!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Dovan made the visit smooth and is always a joy to see!
Carrie I.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Price is amazing!
Bryan L.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very personable and responsive to getting results.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Martin and her staff are always very professional knowledgeable and courteous. Anyone who has any knee or shoulder problems should find their way to Dr Martin. She and her staff will take great care of you.
Nancy E.
Submitted 12/14/20
I feel Dr. Martin is concerned about my issues. She wants the best for recovery. I really liked her. I
Carol D.
Submitted 12/14/20
Yes was really happy with my experience . I feel like Dr Thomson set and explained to me my options . Help me make my decisions somewhat easier .
Roger S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great practice of MD’s! Very knowledgeable and actually listen to their patients.
Clay M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent
Mark H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Out of surgery on my rotor cup by one week and have most all of my motion back. GREAT JOB!!!!
Trina R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very knowledgeable and kind , had a great experience
James P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent... even with 2 injections! Dr. Elrod is great!
Michael F.
Submitted 12/14/20
Telephone follow-up call was helpful